Bangatan, Göteborg : 266346

价格: 5,000 SEK/Month
Housemates: 0
性别: 任何
Smoking: 任何
地址: Bangatan , Göteborg, Sweden Show map
Swipe7

Please Read this advisement completely, before you communicate to me.
.
ONLY for INTERNATIONAL SINGLE MALE. To build mutual match, trust we must speak and understand each other in face to face at our apartment or over video chat
.
[This platform do NOT allow to share contact details like (1) mobile number, (2) electronic mail address, (3) website. They hide it as business policy, so PLEASE DO NOT share those details].
.
We are two peace-and-fun-loving Swedish male (67, 51) in the apartment. This room is comfortable for a SINGLE INTERNATIONAL MALE STUDENT regarding sharing bathroom, and kitchen. Peaceful centrally located at Bangatan 29, Lgh1403, Gothenburg; 13 mins to Central Station, 9 mins to University, 20 mins to Chalmers by Tram/Cycle, biggest natural park in 5 mins walking, happening place in Gotheburg. 2 nearby food shopping center - Willis (50 m, open till 9 PM), Hemköp (90m Open 7-23 hours). We have 6 ERASMUS students stayed here before.
.
I stay in the same Apartment. I am a PhD candidate at University of Gothenburg.
.
Eight things are very important (1) Peace & harmony within the roommates (2) Maintaining peace & harmony with neighbours (3) Keeping the space clean (4) NO drugs (5) NO Smoking (6) NO guest from 10 PM to 7 AM (7) NO LOUD party at home (8) NO PETS. So long one manages all eight, you are welcome. If you could NOT manage any of those eight, you have to vacate the room.
.
Refundable Security Deposit : 10000 SEK
Rent: for Calendar Month [Starting 1st of the Month till last date of the month, irrespective of when you join or vacate]
.
You must remember that there will be ZERO money transaction with me. You will sign contact with the actual owner (Peter Lundin). All money transactions will be through Bank Transactions only with owners account.
.
Preference for peace loving International Student/Employee.
.
I am from Göteborg, and be your help during your stay regarding Apartment's any technical or administrative maintenance.
.
First payment happen ONLY through this platform.
.
You may google for "Patonomics AB", find my mobile number, and talk to me.

Facilities:
Flooring: Plastic
Dishwasher: No
Play music: No
Bedroom size: 12
Tenant status: Any
Lroom furniture: Yes
Ac: No
Tv: No
Kitchen: Shared
Registration possible: Yes
Dryer: Yes
Animal allowed: No
Housemates gender: Shared w boys
Balcony terrace: No
Bedroom furnished: Yes
Water cost included: Yes
Electricity included: Yes
Bed: Yes
Garden: Shared
Bathroom: Shared w boys
Total size: 82
Kitchenware: Shared
Gas cost included: Yes
Desk: Yes
Heating: Central
Parking: No
Smoking allowed: No
Cleaning private: No
Wheelchair accessible: Yes
Wifi: Yes
Bedroom count: 1
Cleaning common: No
Internet included: Yes
Lock: No
Toilet: Shared
Internet: Yes
Washing machine: Yes
Allergy friendly: Yes
Closet: Yes
Basement: No
Living room: No

联系此广告客户