Cabra Park, Dublin : 1346058

价格: 400 EUR/Month
Housemates: 0
性别: 任何
Smoking: 任何
地址: Cabra Park , Dublin, Ireland Show map
Swipe6

Overview:

Beds are available for rent in shared occupancy rooms in a 7-bedroom house in Stoneybatter in (hidden). The house has a cosy living room with comfortable seating as well as a well-equipped kitchen and a small garden ideal for storing bikes.

Stoneybatter has evolved to become one of the trendiest alternative neighbourhoods in (hidden), with its plentiful​ craft beer breweries and Bikram yoga studios. It is only a 30-minute walk to (hidden) city centre. Nearby, you can find pubs with live music or visit the Phoenix Park.

Property type: house
Wi-Fi installed: yes
Wi-Fi activated: yes
Cleaning service: yes

What we liked the most:

The garden, although small, is ideal for storing bikes safely or simply having a quick breath of fresh air.
There is a dryer available, so you do not have to share your living space with damp clothes.
The house feels spacious and light, with plenty of room for relaxing or socialising.
There is also a post office, pharmacy and Tesco close to the property.
This area is ideal for those seeking an up-and-coming neighbourhood with lots happening.

Landlord policies:

Languages spoken: English, Spanish
Lives on property: no
Overnight guests permitted: no
Smoking: outdoors only
Pets: not allowed
Payment method: cash only
Possibility of domiciliation: no
Parties: not allowed
Tenants must follow landlord's cleaning schedule
Replacement keys to be paid by the tenant
Renewal policy: landlord's discretion

Minimum stay: 3 months
Maximum stay: 5 months

Getting around:
Transportation
This property is a 23-minute walk from Drumcondra train station. Buses 38, 38A, 38B, 38D, 39N, 120 and 122 also stop nearby.

Facilities:
Ac: Yes
Heating: Central
Gas cost included: No
Bed: Yes
Dryer: Yes
Closet: Yes
Kitchenware: Shared
Tv: Yes
Lock: Yes
Parking: No
Bedroom size: 10
Smoking allowed: No
Water cost included: No
Desk: Yes
Wifi: Yes
Toilet: Shared
Dishwasher: No
Living room: Shared
Bedroom count: 1
Bedroom furnished: Yes
Registration possible: Yes
Bathroom: Shared w both
Internet: Yes
Animal allowed: No
Washing machine: Yes
Cleaning common: No
Internet included: No
Electricity included: No
Garden: Shared
Kitchen: Shared
Basement: Shared
Play music: No
Balcony terrace: Shared
Wheelchair accessible: No
Flooring: Other
Tenant status: Any
Lroom furniture: Yes
Cleaning private: No
Housemates gender: Shared w both

联系此广告客户