Kallebäcksvägen, Göteborg : 1316620

ราคา: 6,901 SEK/Month
Housemates: 0
Sex: Any
Smoking: Any
ที่อยู่: Kallebäcksvägen , Göteborg, Sweden Show map
Swipe9

Modern bedroom.

In the room there are: single bed ), own fridge, desk, armchair, wardrobe, mirror.
Access to kitchen and 2 shared bathrooms, V-room. It includes heating, water, Wi-Fi. 10 min walk to the tram.
The flat is located in a quiet area, a stone's throw from Liseberg's southern entrance and close to Chalmers.
It is centrally located in Gothenburg. It's about 10 min with a tram to Avenyn in Gothenburg and Chalmers.
3 minute walk to Gräddgatan, train station.

What matters to me is that the resident is calm, proper, "CLEAN" and NON SMOKER!
The deposit will be paid upon arrival (2 month's rent).
The termination of rental contract is two month's notice.
Cleaning and electricity bills for common areas are included.

Contact us if you are interested or have questions. Provide information about yourself and your wishes.
Please note that me, the landlord, live in the house too.

Please note if you have guests over, charges per night per guest is 350SEK (33 euros).
Please always notify me if you wish to have your family or friends over.
This apartment is shared between me and other tenants, so no long stays (few days / long weekend stays are ok, but not over a week's stay). Hope you understand, thank you!

Sincerely,
Cicci

Facilities:
Basement: No
Kitchenware: Shared
Washing machine: Yes
Water cost included: Yes
Internet: Yes
Living room: Shared
Internet included: Yes
Gas cost included: Yes
Bed: Yes
Wifi: Yes
Heating: Central
Kitchen: Private
Bathroom: Shared w both
Play music: No
Smoking allowed: No
Ac: No
Lock: Yes
Bedroom count: 1
Tenant status: Any
Allergy friendly: No
Dryer: Yes
Toilet: Shared
Total size: 100
Animal allowed: No
Balcony terrace: Shared
Bedroom furnished: Yes
Electricity included: Yes
Parking: No
Cleaning private: No
Closet: Yes
Flooring: Wood
Bedroom size: 10
Lroom furniture: Yes
Housemates gender: Shared w both
Registration possible: Yes
Wheelchair accessible: No
Tv: Yes
Desk: Yes
Garden: Shared
Dishwasher: No
Cleaning common: Yes

Printรายงานการใช้งานผิด

Contact this advertiser