West Bay, Asas Twin Towers: Master Suite - 3 free months

ราคา: 6,000 QAR/Month
Room size:
Sex: Any
Smoking: Any
ที่อยู่: asas twin towers, doha Show map

Hello! I’m the lease-holder of a fully-furnished three-bedroom apartment, looking for a flatmate to move in and share the flat with myself and another flatmate.

There are two potential room options for those interested: The master suite and a large bedroom. This posting is for the master suite, here is the link for the large bedroom: https://housing.justlanded.com/en/Qatar/Flatshare/West-Bay-Asas-Twin-Towers-Large-Bedroom-3-free-months

The master suite has a king size bed, desk, cabinet, bedside table, ample closet space and a private bathroom. All rooms have their own AC control and mini-fridges.

The apartment has a large shared kitchen, living room with entertainment center, guest restroom, a large communal balcony and a maid's room used for storage. There is an in-unit washer and dryer and ample refrigerator, plus kitchen cabinet space.

Rent includes high-speed internet, a designated parking space, weekly cleaning, plus all utilities - electricity, water, gas, and cooling.

I am coming to the end of a three-year lease in the middle of next year, and as part of the deal I have, my final three months are rent-free. If you choose to stay until then, you would not have to pay any rent either for those months. What this means is you would pay the monthly rate till April 31, 2021, and then can stay rent-free for three months following that until my lease ends July 31, 2021.

The apartment is on the 25th floor, so it is far from street noise and dust. The walls are thick and the rooms are very quiet if you work off hours. The building staff are super helpful and quick to make repairs.

The building has 24-hour security, a massive 25-meter swimming pool, outdoor terrace, gym and spa (amenities have just begun to reopen.) There is also a recreational room, restaurant, yoga studio, barber, salon, dry cleaning and grocery mini-mart in the building. Most residents of the building are expats.

I am a female expat from Singapore, living with a male flatemate from the UK. I have been living and working in Doha for more than six years. I’ve been in the apartment for more than three years - the past two as lease-holder - and it’s always been a friendly and inclusive environment.

The apartment is walking distance from City Centre mall, West Bay-Pearl foot/bike-path, plus several nearby hotels and restaurants.

Please call or Whatsapp to come have a look:

+974 3343 1838

Looking forward to meeting you!


Contact this advertiser