Rue Ernest Deconynck, Lille : 1696401

ราคา: 495 EUR/Month
Housemates: 0
Sex: Any
Smoking: Any
ที่อยู่: Rue Ernest Deconynck , Lille, France Show map
Swipe6

1st floor, inside side. In a 7-bedrooms residence.
12m², with blankets and duvet.
One bathroom shared between 2 bedrooms.

Rent: 395€
+ Bills: 100 €
Neighborhood: in the city center, next to la catho and schools, close to the metro station République
Floor: 1st floor
Wifi: yes
Washing machine: yes
+ water, oven, heating, fridge, dishes

We are an international real state agency, we understand how hard it can be to arrive to a new country and find an accommodation specially if we don't manage the language very well. So we are focused on helping international students and expats to find a place to stay. So there is an agency fee depending on the duration of the stay and type of accommodation.

IMPORTANT INFORMATION REGARDING THE BOOKING PROCESS:
Alongside your booking request, please send us the following documents.
-Your passport or ID card
-Acceptance letter of your school or firm in France
-Passport or ID card of your guarantor (someone who'd be responsible for the rent in case you don't pay)
-Proof of income of your guarantor (payslip, tax notice...)
-Proof of address of your guarantor (electricity bills…):
-Important information: If your documents aren’t in French, Spanish or English please highlight the information we need (name, income, address)

I will then show them to the landlord who'll accept or decline your application. We'll then send you on this platform a special offer corresponding to our agency fees. Once you paid, we'll send you the contract to sign and you'll transfer the first month's rent and the deposit, it's that easy!

Facilities:
Tenant status: Any
Balcony terrace: No
Housemates gender: Shared w both
Internet included: Yes
Water cost included: Yes
Toilet: Shared
Bedroom size: 12
Electricity included: Yes
Internet: Yes
Bedroom count: 1
Cleaning private: No
Tv: No
Kitchen: Shared
Dishwasher: No
Play music: No
Desk: Yes
Parking: No
Animal allowed: No
Gas cost included: Yes
Closet: Yes
Basement: No
Total size: 12
Garden: No
Smoking allowed: No
Washing machine: Yes
Bathroom: Shared w both
Living room: Shared
Bed: Yes
Wifi: Yes
Cleaning common: Yes
Bedroom furnished: Yes

Printรายงานการใช้งานผิด

Contact this advertiser