Wycliffe Crescent, Kingston : 238716

Housemates: 0
Sex: Any
Smoking: Any
Adresa: Wycliffe Crescent , Ontario, Canada Show map
Swipe9

Safe and Quiet neighbourhood suitable for committed study and only 10-15 bus ride from Queen’s University. I have a fully furnished bedroom available to rent in a private house in a residential area. My mature son is currently in the third bedroom. Owner occupied. Genuine exposure and experience living with a Canadian family. Your parents can have some peace of mind to know that you are in good hands with a Canadian mom.

This location is close to all amenities, Coach Canada, Via Rail, within biking distance of Queen’s University, Saint Lawrence College, Royal Military College, Kingston General Hospital, Hotel Dieu Hospital and on a multiple bus route which is literally 2 minutes away. Walking distance to restaurants, grocery stores, fast food amenities, post office and close to the 401 Hwy corridor to major cities. No pets allowed or smoking in the house. Parking is available if needed.

All items you’re looking for are provided for you without any cost for your stay. The location is perfect as it was within walking distance to the Coach Canada Bus Terminal and just a 15-minute bus ride to either Main or West Campus. The bus stop is conveniently located near the house, which will be no problems walking back and forth during the early morning or night hours.

Kitchen fully stocked with everything required for preparing your meals. Rooms are fully furnished with bed, desk, chair, dresser, big closet with top shelving and ample room for storage, mini fridge. Linens such as: towels, and sheets, pillows are all included so no need to bring any of those items. Just bring your luggage and you don’t have to worry about furnishing your room or other areas of the house. Laundry facilities, including iron and ironing board are available on site at no extra cost. Unlimited WIFI and internet available! Your food is all that is required for you to purchase.

Photos are available at your request. A deposit is required to hold the room. Please contact for further details.

Facilities:
Dryer: Yes
Play music: Discussable
Cleaning common: Yes
Lroom furniture: Yes
Housemates gender: Shared w both
Water cost included: Yes
Desk: Yes
Wifi: Yes
Allergy friendly: Yes
Cleaning private: Yes
Bedroom count: 1
Kitchen: Shared
Living room: Shared
Animal allowed: No
Balcony terrace: No
Wheelchair accessible: No
Basement: Private
Bedroom size: 11
Closet: Yes
Bathroom: Shared w both
Flooring: Carpet
Smoking allowed: Outside only
Bedroom furnished: Yes
Gas cost included: Yes
Tv: No
Registration possible: Yes
Heating: Electrical
Kitchenware: Shared
Washing machine: Yes
Internet included: Yes
Lock: Yes
Parking: Shared
Toilet: Shared
Internet: Yes
Dishwasher: No
Tenant status: Any
Electricity included: Yes
Bed: Yes
Garden: Shared

PrintNahláste zneužitie

Contact this advertiser