^^ Good place, Sharehouse / private room / Nice facilities

cena: KRW 500 000 / Month
Housemates: 3
Room size:
Sex: Any
Smoking: Nie
Adresa: 목동동로 12길 38 Show map
Swipe9

Hello,

My name is Young. I'm looking for a male housemate. Two rooms are available from January 1st, 2020. The house is located in Omokgyo (5 Line). It takes about only 2~3minute by walking. There are also many buses!! You can go.
I’ll share refrigerator, microwave, dishes, cooking tools, laundry&dry machines, dining table, chairs, desk, Wifi, etc.. You can use various Public/community facilities(E-mart, CGV, Hyundai Department, Restaurants) on foot.
★ Great location
- Located in the west under the Han River, the center of Seoul. Easy to access anywhere.
★ Place
- All rooms are SINGLE and private.
- All fully furnished; Just bring yourself
- Co-living space: Kitchen, dining place, living room, laundry room.
- No Pet, No drug, No Smoking
- You can cook.
- Minimum 1month of residence, Notice before 1month
★ Complimentary Service
- Rice, basic condiments, water
- Basic household items such as detergent, paper towel, etc.
- toothpaste, toothbrush, soap
- Free Wi-Fi and washing/drying machine.
- Weekly cleaning service for co-living space.
- Korean support & studying. Exchange Language.
★ Price (include Utility, deposit 500,000 KRW)
- Small room 450,000 KRW/month
- middle room 550,000 KRW/month
★ Provide Korean cultural experience (travel/food/life, etc.)
★ Introduce
- Call me: Young
- Korean, Worker (Marketing)
- Can Speake English (intermediate)
- Been lived in Canada (Toronto, Victoria) for 1 year
★ Contact
Instagram: Young1_KANG / Kakao ID : automa01 / Mobile: 010-2628-1294
if you want to more about the apartment and me, please feel free to visit and text me to my insta or kakaotalk.

PrintNahláste zneužitie

Contact this advertiser