Loop 22, Emeryville : 1676171

цена: 1 530 USD/в месяц
Сожители: 0
Пол: Любой
Курение: Любой
Адрес: Loop 22 , Utah, United States Показать на карте
Провести9

Hi! I am looking for one housemate (no gender preference) to move in on or after September 1st to a spacious, light-filled 2BD/2.5BA townhouse unit at 66 Loop 22, Emeryville. Your room will be an unfurnished private room with attached private bathroom and patio.

*Please note that the square feet listed is arbitrary; I provided an arbitrary number because w/o a number, I couldn't upload this listing. I actually don't know how big your room is, but if this is an important issue for you, I'd be happy to look it up for you.

I have lived here for the past year and love living here. It is conveniently located within walking distance from Trader Joe’s, Target, Berkeley Bowl West, and Emeryville Marina Park.

ABOUT THE UNIT
- Your room: It is a large, private room with a giant window that lets in a lot of light. Your room also has direct access to a private patio. There is a large built-in closet that can also provide a lot of storage space. The bedroom has its own en suite bathroom, which contains a standing shower and marble countertop sink with two mirrors.
- Two-car garage: Fits 2 cars but only 1 space is available (as I have a car and am using the other space), washer & dryer (no coins!), an abundance of storage space
- 0.5 bathroom
- Kitchen: Built-in microwave, dishwasher, gas stove, wooden floor
- Living area (which will be largely unfurnished)

YOUR COST
- Rent: $1,530/month (+$50/month to park your car in the garage)
- Renter’s insurance (required by the landlady)
- Security deposit: TBD, but expect at most $1,575
- Utilities (electricity, internet, trash, water): Usually between $90 and $100/month (will be split evenly between the two of us)

ABOUT ME
- Jenn (she), 32, lawyer working for the federal government
- Wakes up at 5 a.m. and goes to bed at 9 p.m.
- Likes to cook (cooks almost every meal and enjoys eating at the dining table)
- Uses the shared living area, but mostly only for exercise
- Currently WFH and probably will continue WFH indefinitely
- Usually works in the morning until 3 p.m. in her room every weekday, but will be respectful of your quiet hours

ABOUT YOU
- Clean, considerate, and communicative
- No pets
- Follows pandemic-related rules (ex. always wears a mask in public, washes hands for at least 30 sec after every trip outside, does not invite unapproved guests, etc.)
- Respectful of my quiet hours and mutually agreed upon household rules and duties

APPLICATION PROCESS
1. Message me the following info through this platform:
- Your first name, age, gender, preferred pronouns, and email address
- Your job, or if student, details about what type of student you are
- Your average day-to-day schedule for work/study, including whether you will work/study from home or commute to work/school
- Your preferred move-in date
- Any social media links (prefers (hidden), but others are acceptable)

2. Introductory video call
3. Virtual tour
4. In-person tour that follows pandemic-related rules (optional)
5. Credit check and approval by the landlady

Facilities:
Wifi: Yes
Parking: Shared
Flooring: Carpet
Electricity included: No
Wheelchair accessible: No
Kitchen: Shared
Bathroom: Private
Internet: Yes
Living room: Shared
Bedroom size: 300
Allergy friendly: No
Smoking allowed: No
Housemates gender: Shared w girls
Bed: No
Desk: No
Lock: Yes
Dryer: Yes
Closet: Yes
Balcony terrace: Private
Basement: Shared
Lroom furniture: No
Washing machine: Yes
Toilet: Private
Bedroom count: 1
Animal allowed: No
Internet included: Yes
Play music: Discussable
Cleaning common: No
Bedroom furnished: No
Gas cost included: No
Heating: Central
Kitchenware: Shared
Tenant status: Any
Cleaning private: No
Tv: Yes
Garden: No
Dishwasher: Yes
Water cost included: No

РаспечататьПожаловаться

Свяжитесь с рекламодателем