Washington Avenue, Albany : 1658779

цена: 1 050 USD/в месяц
Сожители: 0
Пол: Любой
Курение: Любой
Адрес: Washington Avenue , Oregon, United States Показать на карте
Провести9

Available Starting July 1st, 2020

Looking for housemate to join this two bedroom, one bath apartment at Cornell & Washington Avenue. I graduated from UC Berkeley as MCB and am currently working for the city Albany during my gap year before med school. Clean, orderly and sporty, I love inline skating, German cinema and British rock. I enjoy volunteering for the community, making art, cooking and taking walks. Personality wise, I’m pretty easy going, focused and communicative.

The apartment is located in a very safe and friendly neighborhood. Many families, working professionals and graduate students live here in Albany. Perfect for commuters, the apartment is 15 min walk from El Cerrito Plaza (shops, grocery stores, Farmer’s Market) and BART. One block away on Solano Avenue, there are bus stops going to UC Berkeley campus (Line 18) and San Francisco (Line G). Solano Avenue is an explorable 1-mile stretch of restaurants, local shops, and grocery stores.

We’d be two people total. Total rent for the apartment is $2100, water and garbage included. You'd pay $1050/month for a single bedroom -- deposit is $500. There’s fiber optic internet for $25 each, and PG/E is $20 per month. The apartment is furnished except for the bedroom you’d be taking. There’s onsite parking as well as a coin-operated laundry room and two laundromats within three blocks.

My ideal housemate is a young professional, graduate student or visiting scholar who can share cleaning responsibilities and enjoys a quiet, laid-back household.

If this info sounds good to you, shoot me a message and I'll gladly offer more detailed info about me and the place.

Facilities:
Registration possible: Yes
Bed: No
Basement: No
Balcony terrace: No
Ac: No
Gas cost included: No
Bedroom count: 1
Tenant status: Any
Washing machine: Yes
Cleaning private: No
Tv: Yes
Garden: No
Bedroom size: 11
Wheelchair accessible: No
Dryer: Yes
Housemates gender: Shared w girls
Internet included: No
Dishwasher: No
Kitchenware: Shared
Lroom furniture: Yes
Smoking allowed: No
Allergy friendly: Yes
Closet: Yes
Heating: Gas
Internet: Yes
Water cost included: Yes
Kitchen: Shared
Parking: Private
Flooring: Wood
Animal allowed: Yes
Cleaning common: No
Desk: No
Lock: Yes
Wifi: Yes
Bedroom furnished: No
Living room: Shared
Electricity included: No
Toilet: Shared
Bathroom: Shared w both
Play music: Yes

РаспечататьПожаловаться

Свяжитесь с рекламодателем