Solakalliontie, Helsinki : 1828590

Preţ: 900 EUR/Pe lună
Colegi de casa: 0
Sex: Orice
Fumător: Orice
Adresă: Solakalliontie , Helsinki, Finland Arată harta

Own room in shared apartment
When contacting us, please introduce yourself (full name), are you a student or in working life and how long you expect to stay in Helsinki.

Thank you!

Wonderful house for vacation and living. The location is ideal for a family. Very safe area. There are many services and schools nearby, for example primary and nursery schools, bus stops.
Lots of beautiful nature.

Public transport connection to:
- Town centre, 10 km, bus near, 150meters, 30 min to center.
- Airport, 10 km, train and bus goes in 40 min.
- Messukeskus and Hartwall Areena, 6 km, train and bus goes in 20 min.
Closest bus stop is 150 m and trainstation 1500 m.
Nearest store is about 200 m
Restaurants 1 km
I can rent car too.

Features and Facilities:
- two bathrooms
- washing machine and tumble dryer, dishwasher and microwave
- cookware and tableware, all you need for cooking and eating
- high speed internet (80 MG)
- sauna and bath

Sleeping Places, 1-2 people can sleep:
real bed

People likes this house and they come here again and again.

Please be aware that the price is based on a minimum stay of 1 month. For shorter stays, the price may vary.

Tenant status: Any
Water cost included: Yes
Desk: Yes
Basement: Shared
Flooring: Stone
Kitchenware: Shared
Wifi: Yes
Bedroom size: 7
Washing machine: Yes
Lock: Yes
Garden: Shared
Kitchen: Shared
Parking: Shared
Bedroom count: 1
Lroom furniture: Yes
Tv: Yes
Heating: Central
Bathroom: Private
Total size: 287
Internet included: Yes
Wheelchair accessible: Yes
Dryer: Yes
Dishwasher: Yes
Cleaning private: Yes
Gas cost included: Yes
Living room: Shared
Allergy friendly: Yes
Electricity included: Yes
Bed: Yes
Play music: Discussable
Balcony terrace: Shared
Smoking allowed: Outside only
Animal allowed: Discussable
Cleaning common: Yes
Bedroom furnished: Yes
Ac: Yes
Closet: Yes
Toilet: Shared
Internet: Yes
Housemates gender: Shared w both
Registration possible: Yes


Contactează această persoană