Adamshofstraat, Rotterdam : 1255018

Preço: 670 EUR/Mensal
Housemates: 0
Sexo: qualquer
Fumador: qualquer
Endereço: Adamshofstraat , Rotterdam, Netherlands Visualizar mapa
Swipe7

Very nice room in the heart of Kralingen area (Adamshofstraat), we are now looking for a nice, clean and quiet tenant, ideally student. This a great location in a Kralingen student-neighborhood, truly one of the best locations in Rotterdam, the metro station is just around 250 meters from the house, which allows you to travel all over Rotterdam really easy, Erasmus University is only one metro stop away (or 5-7 minutes on a bicycle), 2 big supermarkets (Aldi and Albert Heijn) are just around the corner, less than 100 meters from the house, bars and restaurants are in the area and even more are in the city center which is not far away (5-7 minutes on a bicycle or 2-3 metro stops), in +- 300 m from the house the picturesque Kralingse Plas is situated, a big lake surrounded with a forest. The room is newly-renovated, the apartment is shared with only 1 other person, fully equipped kitchen, washing machine, Wi-Fi, smart TV, there is also a nice little back garden for BBQ activities etc. The room is around 19m2, registration is possible. The price is 670€ p/month all incl., we are looking for a long-term renters (11 month and more).

Please feel free to contact me if you have any questions or need any additional information, looking forward to your reaction.

Please include in your reaction a filled in form which you will find below, to provide more information about yourself:

Full name:

Gender:

Age:

Nationality:

Please declare, who are you, a student or a working person:

Please declare the field of your studies / your work:

Planned duration of stay:

Smoker? :

Have any pets? :

You've an experience of independent residence? :

How much would you evaluate your sociability level from 1 to 10? :

Facilities:
Play music: Discussable
Kitchenware: Shared
Bedroom count: 1
Animal allowed: No
Internet included: Yes
Water cost included: Yes
Registration possible: Yes
Smoking allowed: Outside only
Allergy friendly: Yes
Wheelchair accessible: No
Parking: No
Basement: No
Bedroom size: 19
Cleaning common: No
Gas cost included: Yes
Ac: No
Wifi: Yes
Kitchen: Shared
Bed: Yes
Lock: Yes
Flooring: Stone
Cleaning private: No
Bedroom furnished: Yes
Housemates gender: Shared w both
Garden: Shared
Dishwasher: No
Tenant status: Any
Balcony terrace: No
Bathroom: Shared w both
Internet: Yes
Electricity included: Yes
Tv: Yes
Closet: Yes
Toilet: Shared
Heating: Central
Washing machine: Yes
Desk: Yes
Dryer: No
Living room: No
Lroom furniture: No

Contacte com o anunciant