Indian Rd, Kingston : 1442464

Preço: 1 000 CAD/Mensal
Housemates: 0
Sexo: qualquer
Fumador: qualquer
Endereço: Indian Rd , Ontario, Canada Visualizar mapa

You furnish your bedroom, everything else is here! All utilities and wifi included. Private office/den on the main floor included. Quiet neighbourhood (Strathcona Park). Free parking. Bus stop close by. Renovated kitchen with new appliances. Shared bathroom. Enclosed backyard with deck. Finished basement with home theatre. New washer/dryer. Unlimited wifi. I have an 8 year old 30 lb cockerspaniel/poodle dog who is very friendly and well-behaved who lives here part-time. If you have a cat or a dog, we'd need to see if they get along. Chill, mature, retired/professional person or grad student desired. Photo notes: first show bedroom (furnished for display only), second two show office/den (unfurnished)

Closet: Yes
Internet: Yes
Bedroom count: 1
Washing machine: Yes
Bedroom furnished: No
Water cost included: Yes
Lock: No
Bathroom: Shared w both
Kitchenware: Shared
Registration possible: Yes
Electricity included: Yes
Wheelchair accessible: No
Dryer: Yes
Toilet: Shared
Bedroom size: 14
Tenant status: Any
Balcony terrace: Shared
Smoking allowed: Outside only
Desk: No
Flooring: Wood
Play music: Yes
Cleaning common: Yes
Internet included: Yes
Kitchen: Shared
Dishwasher: No
Total size: 110
Living room: Shared
Animal allowed: Discussable
Cleaning private: No
Allergy friendly: No
Tv: Yes
Bed: No
Wifi: Yes
Heating: Central
Parking: Shared
Basement: Shared
Gas cost included: Yes
Garden: Shared
Ac: Yes
Housemates gender: Shared w boys

Contacte com o anunciant