5 mins walk from University- flatshare 2 bedroom apartment

Prijs : 14 EUR/Dagelijks
Inclusief rekeningen: Ja
Huisgenoten: 1
Kamergrootte:
Geslacht: Alleen vrouwen
Roken: Nee
Adres: Triq Ir-Russett, San Gwann, Malta Toon kaart
Veeg9

Fully booked. Please contact me for 1st Semester 2021/2022

This small apartment, situated on the ground floor level of my house, is ideal for University or Medical students because it is only 5 mins walk from the University and 10-15 mins walk from hospital depending on where your department is located. It is 7 minutes walk from the small town of San Gwann where you will find everything you need such as bus stops, banks, post office, pharmacies, Lidl supermarket, green grocers and lots of other small shops. You are also 20 minutes walk from Gzira waterfront. 
 

Between University and Hospital there is a main bus stop which connects you to many parts of the island.   The centre of San Gwann  (7 mins walk away in the opposite direction ) also has excellent transport connections to different parts of the island.  The closest bus stop is 7 minutes walk away. Sliema and St Julians (Paceville) are a 10 minute bus ride away or else you can walk there in about 20-30 minutes. St Julian's is the best place for nightlife. 

The apartment is small and is located on the ground floor of my house and it has its own private entrance . There is a front sunny patio with plants and chairs where one can sit and enjoy the sun. The apartment consists of two bedrooms and a small kitchen/dining area. There is one bathroom with a walk in shower.

The blue/ white bedroom has 2 single beds, a large wardrobe and a chest of drawers. It also has storage under the beds, a desk and two bedside commodes. A fan will be provided in summer.  This bedroom is about 14 sq.m

The bedroom with green curtains is much brighter and slightly smaller than the other bedroom. (13 sq. m) It has a wardrobe, a chest of 4 drawers, bedside commodes and a desk. Further storage can be provided under the beds if needed. This room is more suitable for sole use.
 

The apartment is located in a residential area with villas and is situated on the ground floor of my house.  My husband, myself and my pets ( dog and 2 cats) live on the two floors above.  The flatlet has its own private entrance and is completely independent from the rest of the house.  On the other hand, should you require advice or help, we are here to help.  The flatlet is fully equipped and well maintained. There is a fully equipped kitchen with oven, electric stove/hob, microwave oven, fridge, freezer, toaster and kettle.  There is also a washing machine, iron and ironing board and a hairdryer.

I am looking for clean, mature and responsible students who have lived alone before. 

Smoking is strictly not allowed in the apartment, but you may smoke in the front patio.  Parties are not allowed. 
 

The apartment may be also rented out as a whole, or each bedroom may be rented separately. 

Price for a twin bedroom for sole use per semester:

27 th September 2021  - 12 th February 2022 (139 days)

€1900 

 

The price includes:

  • fast wifi
  • water and electricity ( not including heating or airconditioning. Heating won't really be needed and airconditioning might be needed from end June onwards. Approximate extra charge would be €10 a week depending on your usage.) 
  • bath towels, bedlinen, blankets are provided at no extra charge 
  • maintenance whenever needed
  • washing and changing of bedlinen every two weeks 

A fan will be provided in each bedroom. The rooms are also air conditioned however this will be charged according to usage. Air conditioning is usually used from July onwards. 

I hope to hear from you! 

 

Feel free to check out past reviews here:

https://www.airbnb.com.mt/rooms/23056137?location=San%20Gwann%2C%20Malta&adults=4&check_in=2019-07-25&check_out=2019-07-28&guests=1&source_impression_id=p3_1559507806_g1k2aHAogtwv%2FDc8&s=7QHDRl3z

Ga naar Tina Ellul's profiel
Geplaatst door:
 Tina Ellul
PrintRapporteer

Contacteer deze adverteerder