Via delle Panche, Florence : 1276333

Prijs : 450 EUR/Maandelijks
Huisgenoten: 0
Geslacht: Een
Roken: Een
Adres: Via delle Panche , Florence, Italy Toon kaart
Veeg7

--ENGLISH VERSION BELOW
Solo per studenti che parlano italiano!
Bellissima e spaziosa camera singola vicino all'area di Novoli.
L'appartamento si trova a circa 100metri dall' ingresso del Policlinico universitario di Careggi, in zona ben servita da trasporti e attività commerciali.
La camera singola dispone di due letti singoli che si possono unire per avere un grande letto matrimoniale, uno spazioso armadio, comodino, scrivania piu sedie a disposizione.
Lìappartamento è composto in tutto da 3 stanze da letto, due bagni finestrati una cucina con forno e forno a microonde, lavatrice, wifi e una grande terrazza di 30metri quadrati.
I consumi per le utenze sono a carico degli affittuari come pure la sanificazione finale.
Altri servizi come fornitura di biancheria da letto e le pulizie sono accessori, cioè a pagamento.
Tutto regolamentato da contratto a studenti come normativa vigente.

--ENGLISH VERSION
Only for students that speaks italian!
Beautiful and spacious private room available in Florence close to Novoli area and only 100meters from the "Policlinico Universitario di Careggi". Really well connnected tothe city center and other universities areas.
The private furnished room has two ingle bed that you can join in order to have a big double bed, a spacious wardrobe , a bedtable, desk with chairs.
The flat is composed by a 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom, a spacious kitchen (with microwave and oven) and an amazing terrace (30 square meters). There is a lot of space to share good moment with your flatmates.
The monthly rent required is 450, condominium expenses included. Other utilities are excluded but reasonable, depending on your consume.
Other services such as bedding and cleaning acan be furnished as an extra- cost.
Everything is regulated by normal and legal student contract as current legislation required.

Facilities:
Ac: No
Gas cost included: No
Cleaning private: No
Housemates gender: Shared w both
Flooring: Other
Total size: 115
Kitchenware: Shared
Animal allowed: No
Smoking allowed: Outside only
Washing machine: Yes
Garden: No
Parking: No
Play music: No
Living room: No
Bedroom furnished: Yes
Bedroom size: 18
Tenant status: Any
Tv: Yes
Lock: Yes
Closet: Yes
Heating: Central
Internet: Yes
Dishwasher: No
Internet included: No
Bed: Yes
Wifi: Yes
Allergy friendly: No
Registration possible: No
Dryer: No
Basement: No
Bathroom: Shared w both
Balcony terrace: Shared
Lroom furniture: No
Electricity included: No
Desk: Yes
Bedroom count: 1
Cleaning common: No
Wheelchair accessible: No
Toilet: Shared
Kitchen: Shared
Water cost included: No

PrintRapporteer

Contacteer deze adverteerder