Højgårdsvej, Børkop : 1496225

Prijs : DKK 7.000 / Maandelijks
Huisgenoten: 0
Geslacht: Een
Roken: Een
Adres: Højgårdsvej , Vejle, Denmark Toon kaart

We are moving out of our double bedroom in a beautiful 2-floor villa located in Bagsværd so we currently are in a search of someone who can take our it. The room is furnished with a wardrobe, a double bed, some shelves and a TV cupboard.

The house has a big kitchen with dishwasher, two fridges and a large and cozy living room with a fireplace. The bathroom is equiped with a bathtub. There is a huge backyard with apple trees in the back where one can enjoy the opening of the BBQs season cozy dinners with friends. There is a storage room for our bikes and a room for laundry. There are 3 other people currently living in the villa aging between 25 and 28 years old. The room is available for couples as 2 CPRs can be registered here. On move in a deposit of 2 month rent is requested.

The villa itself is located in a quite area not far away from Bagsværd S-train station about is 5-6 min walking or 3 by bike. The easiest way to get to Bagsværd is to take a 20 minute journey from Nørreport st. by S-tog train. The location is perfect for DTU students since the university is in 20 minutes distance by bike. Stores like Netto, Meny, Irma, Fakta and also a small local cinema are all in a walking distance.

For more information and pictures, please drop a private message with a little introduction to yourself.

Facilities:
Toilet: Shared
Heating: Electrical
Internet: Yes
Cleaning common: Yes
Cleaning private: Yes
Gas cost included: Yes
Housemates gender: Shared w both
Ac: No
Bed: Yes
Wifi: Yes
Parking: Shared
Total size: 120
Washing machine: Yes
Registration possible: Yes
Garden: Shared
Bedroom size: 25
Tenant status: Any
Animal allowed: No
Wheelchair accessible: No
Dryer: Yes
Basement: Shared
Bathroom: Shared w both
Flooring: Laminate
Dishwasher: Yes
Desk: No
Lock: No
Play music: Yes
Kitchenware: Shared
Bedroom furnished: Yes
Tv: No
Bedroom count: 1
Balcony terrace: Shared
Lroom furniture: Yes
Smoking allowed: Outside only
Water cost included: Yes
Electricity included: Yes
Kitchen: Shared
Living room: Shared
Closet: Yes
Allergy friendly: Yes
Internet included: Yes

PrintRapporteer

Contacteer deze adverteerder