gangnam area. roof top + the attic, all utilities included.

가격: 400,000 KRW/Month
Housemates: 0
Sex: Any
Smoking: Any
주소: 역삼역 Show map
Swipe9

/ 0NLY a W0MAN /
My roommate and I'm looking for a housemate who has manner and is CLEAN. Also, I would like to live with someone who knows common sense. I usually do the vacuum for entire area of our house often. but I want the tenant keeps the room cleaned and organized her room regularly.
We prefer to live with an English native speaker. (If you are a student and have enough money to pay monthly rent, No problem If you have a bank statement or something you can prove.)
Our home is on the 3rd floor so it's very good to let air fresh in and out also it has a great view.
The room is equipped with a bed and a hanger, a dresser, a chair, an air cleaner, air circulator and so on.
( by the way, the bed can be transformed to cough. so It's very useful.)
Plus, the good thing is that you will be ONLY allowed to use the roof top :)
So you can have tea time or bbq party sometimes when you want to.
I'm planning on putting some artificial grass on the ground and a parasol soon. (we have tables and mini chairs already) 
You will share the bathroom with other roommates.
I guarantee that the most time when you stay at home, you won't feel uncomfortable sharing the toilet. 
because we have all different work schedules.
I work as a poker dealer so my shift is opposite than others. 
we have some place that we can save our stuff in the roof top of our house tho. small garage !
If you have a lot of stuff, you can keep them in the roof top area. 
More detail is below
.
.
24hrs Restaurants and Cafes, 24hrs markets are nearby.
Banks, Post Office, Beauty shops, Convenience stores, and Bakeries are nearby.
****************************************************************************************************Location: 3-mins. walk to Yeoksam station (#4) 
8mins. Walk to Gangnam station (#11)
4-5mins. Walk to Eonju station (#9) next stop is Sin-nonhyun. 
Deposit: 400,000 won
Rent: 400,000won
* ALL UTILITIES INCLUDED ( fast wifi, electricity, gas, water )
***************************************************************************************************Here is a little bit of my information! :D
I'm an outgoing person and down to earth. I'm good at understanding others and have a sense of humor, Also I'm straightforward.
If you want to bring your besties and boyfriend to sleep over sometimes, No problem. (unless not every single day)
I would like to keep our home clean and neat. I hope my roomie likes to keep our home clean too.
Most of the time when I'm at home, I usually study and listen to music.
I love to work out and ride a bicycle.
So, If you like going out and doing exercise, we will be good friends. :) 
* If you have any questions, feel free to ask.
Thanks for reading.
Kakao : Ladyluck777
Mobile : O1O.8765.9422 

     

    Print욕설 보고

    Contact this advertiser