Via Mario Orsini, Florence : 374965

가격: 400 EUR/Month
Housemates: 0
Sex: Any
Smoking: Any
주소: Via Mario Orsini , Florence, Italy Show map
Swipe9

Bright and large room available in Due strade area, only 20 minutes walking from the city center, 10 minutes on bus (n. 36, 37, 11). House with a incredible views over the green hills around and Renaissance villas.

You will share the common space with me, my daughter (15) and my son (18). We already host international students and had beautiful experience, we like to speak english but also to teach italian in good conversation! Anyway of course you will have your private life and independence.
We can rent to a student or a worker, woman or girl.

At home there are two cats and one small dog.
We like to rent the room also to musicians and artists.

The kitchen is not available but I can provide Breakfast and dinner under a certain price to meet while contacting me.
I own 3 cats and a dog that do not enter in the rooms.
In one room I have a piano if somebody likes to play.

See you soon in Florence! Anna

Facilities:
Ac: No
Tenant status: Any
Gas cost included: Yes
Electricity included: Yes
Smoking allowed: Discussable
Bedroom furnished: Yes
Housemates gender: Shared w girls
Tv: Yes
Desk: Yes
Basement: No
Dishwasher: No
Internet included: Yes
Bed: Yes
Toilet: Shared
Animal allowed: No
Lroom furniture: Yes
Lock: Yes
Dryer: No
Bedroom count: 1
Cleaning common: No
Registration possible: No
Garden: No
Flooring: Wood
Internet: Yes
Living room: Shared
Cleaning private: No
Water cost included: Yes
Closet: Yes
Kitchen: No
Parking: No
Play music: Yes
Wifi: Yes
Heating: Central
Allergy friendly: No
Balcony terrace: No
Washing machine: No
Wheelchair accessible: No
Bathroom: Shared w both
Total size: 110
Kitchenware: No
Bedroom size: 16

Print욕설 보고

Contact this advertiser