W Tompkins St, Columbus : 1589044

Prezzo: USD 600 / mensile
Coinquilini: 0
Sesso: Qualsiasi
Fumo: Qualsiasi
Indirizzo: W Tompkins St , North Dakota, United States Visualizza mappa
Swipe9

Looking for a roommate to fill the bedroom that my girlfriend and I will be moving out of. We currently live with one other person, Joe, who is a third year Ohio State Student. This is a two bedroom, 1.5 bathroom condo walking distance from OSU. Only the ONE bedroom is avaiable for rent.
------
Rent $600 plus utilities
------
Move in date: January 3/4
Move out date: Either end of July or you have the option to sign for a later time.
------
The aparment will come furnished(unless you would prefer us to remove furniture). We are able to leave behind:

Living room:
Couch
Coffee table
Side table
TV Stand

Kitchen:
Bar stools
Pantry
Dinnerware set of four(4 plates, 4 bowls, 4 coffee cups, 4 water glasses, 4 forks, 4 knives, 4 spoons).
Starter pan/cookware set
Refridgerator
Stove/Oven
Microwave
Dishwasher

Bedroom:
Headboard
Bedframe(has three large storage drawers underneath)
Boxspring
Desk
Desk Chair
Bookshelf
Dresser
Nightstand
Black out Curtains

Bathrooms:
Downstairs bathroom is a half bathroom
Upstairs is a full with large shower, spacious counterspace, and large storage closet.

Other:
Washer and Dryer are included!

-----
This a pet friendly place. You are able to have up to two pets. Joe does not have any pets, but he is ok with them.
----
This apartment is with buckeye realestate. They require a roomate exchange form when getting a sublet. The rest of the leese will be in your name.

Facilities:
Dishwasher: Yes
Electricity included: No
Registration possible: No
Tv: No
Dryer: Yes
Kitchen: Shared
Basement: No
Lroom furniture: Yes
Kitchenware: Shared
Washing machine: Yes
Gas cost included: No
Living room: Shared
Animal allowed: Discussable
Cleaning common: No
Ac: Yes
Lock: Yes
Closet: Yes
Flooring: Carpet
Play music: Discussable
Cleaning private: No
Wifi: Yes
Toilet: Shared
Bedroom size: 1
Balcony terrace: No
Bedroom furnished: Yes
Desk: Yes
Garden: No
Housemates gender: Shared w boys
Wheelchair accessible: No
Internet included: No
Bed: Yes
Parking: Private
Bathroom: Shared w both
Bedroom count: 1
Tenant status: Any
Heating: Central
Internet: Yes
Smoking allowed: Outside only
Allergy friendly: Yes
Water cost included: Yes

Contatta questo inserzionista