Florida St, San Francisco : 1671660

Prezzo: 2.125 USD/mensile
Coinquilini: 0
Sesso: Qualsiasi
Fumo: Qualsiasi
Indirizzo: Florida St , San Francisco, United States Visualizza mappa
Scorrere6

Gorgeous, sun filled bedroom available on the north slope of Bernal with parking and all utilities included. House features washer and dryer as well as storage in the garage, large deck and a beautiful garden oasis. Ideal location that offers quick freeway access (it's about 6 blocks away) while being just about a 20 minute walk to both the top of Bernal and the 24th St BART station. It's a perfect combination of quiet residential area with city amenities. This is a single family home with an in-law unit upstairs, not a larger apartment building. The neighbors are fantastic as well.

The bedroom is very good sized and could easily accommodate a queen sized bed and a desk for your extended work from home needs. With big windows facing Potrero Hill and the downtown skyline you will have plenty of natural sunlight and great views. The closet includes both a bar for hanging clothes and some shelving for additional storage. The room would come unfurnished but there may be some pieces available for sale if you want them to stay.

The rest of the house is completely furnished, with a long dining table in the kitchen and TV stand, sofa and coffee table in the living room. Kitchen is complete with pots, pans, glasses, utensils and Kitchen-Aid Professional mixer, though I am open to replacing some or all of it. There's also a large pantry for all of the food and plenty of shoe storage in the hallway.

There are two off-street parking spots included, one in the garage and one in the driveway in front of it. I'm fine with whoever gets home first taking the garage and then swapping the cars if necessary.

You would be sharing the house with a 38 year old male who works in video games. I like to cook and enjoy a good cocktail on Friday after work. When there is not a pandemic I like to explore different restaurants and some good live music. I'm generally pretty quiet and clean but I also enjoy hosting friends for happy hours and dinner parties. This house is great for entertaining a few people so the ideal fit would be someone who isn't looking to party every night but doesn't mind having music and friends around from time to time.

Facilities:
Dishwasher: Yes
Bedroom size: 11
Balcony terrace: Shared
Cleaning common: No
Wifi: Yes
Flooring: Wood
Lock: No
Heating: Central
Cleaning private: No
Bedroom furnished: No
Bed: No
Closet: Yes
Desk: No
Living room: Shared
Tenant status: Working professionals only
Lroom furniture: Yes
Allergy friendly: No
Ac: No
Tv: No
Water cost included: Yes
Smoking allowed: Outside only
Internet included: Yes
Animal allowed: No
Washing machine: Yes
Electricity included: Yes
Registration possible: Yes
Wheelchair accessible: No
Toilet: Shared
Kitchen: Shared
Basement: Shared
Play music: Discussable
Gas cost included: Yes
Garden: Shared
Parking: Shared
Kitchenware: Shared
Bedroom count: 1
Housemates gender: Shared w boys
Dryer: Yes
Internet: Yes

Contatta questo inserzionista