Bergensesteenweg, Anderlecht : 1173540

Prezzo: EUR 240 / mensile
Coinquilini: 0
Sesso: Qualsiasi
Fumo: Qualsiasi
Indirizzo: Bergensesteenweg , Mechelen, Belgium Visualizza mappa
Scorrere9

Offre spéciale pour Juillet et Aout: 300euros/months all inclusive. A partir du 1er Septembre, le loyer sera de nouveau de 450euros/mois.

Kot meublé à proximité de Erasme (ULB) et Céria, métros, bus, ring sortie 16 et commerces.

Cuisine équipée et salle de détente communes, salles de douches et wc.

La chambre est équipée de connexion wifi-internet

Parking vélos, nettoyage des communs, ambiance conviviale.

Pas de domiciliation.

Loyer mensuel: 240€ / month

Charges: 60€
-contrat mensuel : tout mois commencé est dû. Ex : si vous emménagez le 17/02 et déménagez le 26/09, vous devez payer la totalité des mois de Février et de Septembre (sauf si emménagement/déménagement en Juin/Juillet et Aout: dans ces cas la, vous payez le nombre de jours que vous louez)

N'hésitez pas à me contacter en vous présentant rapidement!

_____

Special offer for July and August: 300euros/month all-inclusive. From Sept 1, the rent will be back to 450euros/month all-inclusive.

Furnished Kot close to the ULB and Céria, and walking distance from metro, bus and shops.

Nice common areas: furnished kitchen and living room, bathrooms, and toilets. Cleaning included.

Bike parking available. A friendly and international atmosphere guaranteed!

Monthly rent: 240€ + 60€ costs

Type of contract: monthly (every month started is due). E.g. if you move in 17/02 and move out 24/09, you will have to pay the full months of February and September (except if you move in/out during June/July and August: in this case, you'll only pay the number of days you actually stay)

Feel free to send me a message to introduce yourself!

Facilities:
Bedroom size: 12
Tenant status: Students only
Animal allowed: No
Garden: No
Closet: Yes
Balcony terrace: No
Electricity included: No
Registration possible: No
Desk: Yes
Parking: No
Bedroom count: 1
Cleaning common: Yes
Allergy friendly: Yes
Tv: No
Play music: Discussable
Kitchenware: Shared
Lroom furniture: Yes
Cleaning private: No
Bed: Yes
Dryer: No
Bathroom: Shared w both
Dishwasher: No
Living room: Shared
Smoking allowed: No
Washing machine: No
Internet included: No
Wifi: Yes
Housemates gender: Shared w both
Kitchen: Shared
Gas cost included: No
Water cost included: No
Wheelchair accessible: No
Flooring: Other
Lock: Yes
Toilet: Shared
Heating: Gas
Basement: No
Internet: Yes
Bedroom furnished: Yes
Ac: No

Contatta questo inserzionista