Löwengasse, Vienna : 1350910

Prezzo: 400 EUR/mensile
Coinquilini: 0
Sesso: Qualsiasi
Fumo: Qualsiasi
Indirizzo: Löwengasse , Vienna, Austria Visualizza mappa
Scorrere9

I am looking for a student who would like to live with me and my three cats. I rent out a total of two rooms (25m² and 18m²) right next to the Hundertwasserhaus to exchange-students and interns for a minimum of three months.

I am a journalist and travel a lot, so it would be great if you could take care of the pets whilst I'm away - see them in the photos!

You will live on the second floor of a typical Viennese turn-of-the-century building from the 1900s including an elevator.

Your double bedroom (18 m²) has one window, a walk-in closet, a desk and an antique sideboard. Total privacy and the cats have no access - except if you don't mind them :-)

We share a spacious kitchen (including a big wooden table plus an American-style fridge), shower and toilet.

The rent of 400€ includes all costs like internet, heating, amenities as well as fresh bed linen and towels. There is no deposit. You can also use or share my bike during the time of your stay.

Guests are welcome anytime upon request. After two overnight stays I charge a fee of 25€ per person and further night.

The apartment (158 m²) is centrally located and right opposite of Radetzkyplatz with its beautiful church, close to the Donaukanal. There is easy access to all public transportation (Tram, Bus, Subway, Train). The subway lines U1, U2, U3, U4 are all close to the neighbourhood and the infamous Prater and its Riesenrad are in walking distance.

Your street has four supermarkets, a postal office, small shops and many restaurants.

If you have any further questions, don't hesitate to ask!

Facilities:
Parking: No
Balcony terrace: No
Cleaning common: Yes
Gas cost included: Yes
Desk: Yes
Lock: Yes
Play music: Yes
Kitchenware: Shared
Lroom furniture: Yes
Dryer: No
Garden: No
Cleaning private: No
Water cost included: Yes
Wheelchair accessible: No
Bathroom: Shared w girls
Bedroom size: 25
Basement: No
Bedroom furnished: Yes
Housemates gender: Shared w girls
Registration possible: Yes
Closet: Yes
Toilet: Shared
Internet: Yes
Allergy friendly: No
Tenant status: Any
Smoking allowed: Outside only
Washing machine: Yes
Internet included: Yes
Tv: Yes
Wifi: Yes
Dishwasher: Yes
Total size: 158
Living room: Private
Electricity included: Yes
Ac: No
Flooring: Wood
Kitchen: Shared
Bedroom count: 1
Animal allowed: Discussable
Bed: Yes
Heating: Gas

Contatta questo inserzionista