5 mins walk from University - FULLY BOOKED

Harga: 15 EUR/Per hari/per malam
Bills included: Ya
Housemates: 1
Room size: 14 m² / 151 ft²
Jenis kelamin: Females only
Smoking: Tidak
Alamat: Triq Ir-Russett, San Gwann, Malta Show map

University /Medical Students only - Fully booked

This is a GIRLS ONLY apartment

Price: per room for sole use  €2100 (137 nights)

Any extra nights will be charged pro rata. 

This small apartment, situated on the ground floor level of my house, is ideal for University or Medical students because it is only 5-10 mins walk from the University and 10-15 mins walk to hospital, depending on where your department is located. It is 7 minutes walk from the small town of San Gwann where you will find everything you need such as bus stops, banks, post office, pharmacies, Lidl supermarket, green grocers and lots of other small shops. You are also 20 minutes walk from Gzira waterfront. 

Between University and Hospital there is a main bus stop which connects you to many parts of the island.   The centre of San Gwann  (7 mins walk away in the opposite direction ) also has excellent transport connections to different parts of the island.  The closest bus stop is 7 minutes walk away. Sliema and St Julians (Paceville) are a 10 minute bus ride away or else you can walk there in about 20-30 minutes. St Julian's or Valletta are the best place for nightlife. 

The apartment is on the small side and is located on the ground floor of my house. It has its own private entrance . There is a front sunny patio with plants and chairs where one can sit and enjoy the sun. The apartment consists of two twin bedrooms and a small kitchen/dining area. There is one shared ( between 2) bathroom with a walk-in shower.

The blue/ white bedroom has 2 single beds, a large wardrobe and a chest of drawers. It also has storage under the beds, a desk and two bedside commodes. A fan will be provided in summer.  This bedroom is about 14 sq.m. There is also an air conditioner in each bedroom. Air conditioning or heating will be charged according to usage. 

The bedroom with green curtains is much brighter and slightly smaller than the other bedroom. (13 sq. m) It has a wardrobe, a chest of 4 drawers, bedside commodes and a desk. Further storage can be provided under the beds if needed. It has an air conditioner and a heater can be provided in winter. Air conditioning and heating will be charged according to usage. 

The apartment is located in a residential area with villas and is situated on the ground floor of my house.  There are no shops in the street where I live.  My husband, myself and my pets ( dog and 2 cats) live on the two floors above.  The flatlet has its own private entrance on the ground floor of my house. Should you require advice or help, we are here to help.  The flatlet is fully equipped and well maintained. There is a fully equipped kitchen with oven, electric stove/hob, microwave oven, fridge, freezer, toaster and kettle.  There is also a washing machine, iron and ironing board and a hairdryer.

I am looking for clean, mature and responsible female students who have lived alone before or else who are able to take care of themselves and keep the apartment clean and well kept. 

Smoking is strictly not allowed in the apartment, but you may smoke in the front patio. 

A deposit of €100 will be required to reserve the room. This is non- refundable if you cancel. 

The damage/ security deposit is €250. As you would have already paid €100 deposit, on signing the contract you will be asked for a further €150 . This will be the damage/ security deposit. 


The price includes:

  • fast wifi
  • water and electricity ( heating/ airconditioning are available but not included in the price)
  • bath towels, bedlinen, blankets are provided at no extra charge 
  • washing and changing of bedlinen every two weeks

A fan will be provided in each bedroom. The rooms have  air conditioners however this will be charged according to usage. You may need heating from mid -December to mid- February and this will be at an extra minimal charge according to usage. 

I hope to hear from you! 


Feel free to check out past reviews here:


Pergi ke profil Tina Ellul
Diposting oleh:
 Tina Ellul

Hubungi pemasang iklan ini