Living next Augarten Park !

Harga: 540 EUR/Per bulan
Bills included: Ya
Housemates: 1
Room size:
Jenis kelamin: Apapun
Smoking: Tidak
Alamat: Rembrandtstraße, Vienna, Austria Show map


My name is Son and I'm offering my well-furnished king size room in the heart of Vienna City and next to the famous AUGARTEN PARK (long or short-term).

The room is huge (26 sq meter/285 sq foot), well furnished (including a king size sleeping area), has fast Internet access (WiFi) and 2 big windows for plenty of sunlight.
The apartment's architecture is based on a typical Viennese “Altbau”, means that it was built around 1900, with a parquet floor, gulling doors and a ceiling height of about 3,8m/12,4 foot. Our new bathroom offers a relaxing bathtub as well as a washing machine, which you can use. As I love cooking you will also find everything you need in our Red Kitchen as well as a golden USA XXL vintage fridge with plenty of space.

Location: Our home is perfectly located between the famous AUGARTEN just around the corner (a great and very famous park for many outdoor activities) - and the 1st district. The University of Vienna is also close; only 1 station with the subway number 2 OR 10min by walk.
Public transportation you'll reach in 2-8min distance by walk: trams number 31, 1, 2 and subways number U2 and U4! Alternative: Maybe I can lend you my bicycle - it is worth exploring the city on two wheels :-)!
Food: a supermarket (Penny) is located right next to the house!

About your flatmate who lives in the other room: You will share the apartment with Lucas, a PhD student from France. I'm grateful having him as a flatmate because she's a very kind, helpful, smart and mindful young man who appreciates a respectful flatsharing atmosphere.

Reasons why I rent my room: I (Yogateacher) love traveling and volunteering for social projects so I'm not very often at home. I'm happy to share my home with someone reliable who appreciates a simple but warm and cozy atmosphere ... AND who's willing to water my 2 plants every 10 days :-)!

Kindly accept that I can only offer my home to someone who is willing to take good care of my belongings and who is used to an orderly and clean style of living.

Deposit: 2 monthly rents.

If you are interested kindly answer to this ad OR send me an email with a view words about yourself, I'll get back to you as soon as possible: nilambe @ Feel free to write in English or German. Italien should also work fine :-).

Best wishes from the AUGARTEN :-)!

Hubungi pemasang iklan ini