Spacious Room in Mumbles

Housemates: 0
Room size: 100 m² / 1 076 ft²
Sex: Any
Smoking: Any
Cím: Glenville Road , Swansea, United Kingdom Show map
Swipe9

Recently refurbished, spacious double room which has a TV with Netflix and other streaming providers, open wardrobe, chest of drawers, two bedside tables with lamps and a full size mirror. There is superfast WiFi and a desk can be arrange if you need to work remotely. The room also benefits from blackout blinds for you to get a good sleep.

My home is located just outside of Mumbles, next to the grounds of a 12th century castle. The village is a five minutue walk away, where there are many shops, supermarkets, restaurants and bars. Langalnd bay is also close, being a 12 minute walk.

Mumbles is known as the 'Gateway to Gower'. Gower being the UK's first protect area of outstanding beauty. There are also great surfing beaches very close by and all around the Gower peninsula. Additionally, there are great mountain biking trails just up the road in Clyne, and more further towards Swansea city centre. I will be happy to recommend walks, surf & mountain biking guides and directions to other great tourist spots you should visit.

You will have full access to all of the ground floor living areas, kitchen, and utility. You will also have use of your own private bathroom, situated on the ground floor and the garden. Towels and bed linen will be provided. You will have use of the washing machine and dryer located in the utility room.

The kitchen has recently been refurbished into an open plan dining and cooking area, which looks out to the 13th century castle, which is almost in the back garden! Tea and coffee will also be provided and you will have access to the fridge/freezer, kettle, toaster, oven, grill, microave, hob, dishwasher. There is a large dining table which can seat 6.

There is off and on street parking, which is free, right outside the property.

I have a dog, Teddie, she is very friendly with humans and other animals. Pets will be considered, as long as they are also friendly and toilet trained, so please ask before booking if you would like to bring a pet.

I work from home so will be on hand at any time of day to answer any questions you have and to make sure your stay is comfortable!

Maximum stay is one month, but longer rentals will be considered. Please message me to discuss.

PrintCsalásnak jelöld

Contact this advertiser