Malherbe Street, Potchefstroom : 1312583

Housemates: 0
Sex: Any
Smoking: Any
Cím: Malherbe Street , Vereeniging, South Africa Show map
Swipe4

I'm a first year next year at NWU Pukke. I'm looking for a flatmate. The flat is in "Die Bult" area, which is a very good and popular area . It is very close to the university. It is my cousin's apartment which he rents out to students and he will rent it to me at a good price if i find a flatmate and water is included. The rent, electricity and wifi will be split in half . i dont have photos of the flat yet but if you send me a mail i will send you locations where it. The requirements is:
Preferring a girl
Not older than third year
Must want wifi
If you are interested or want more information about the apartment please send me a mail: (hidden email)

Facilities:
Internet: Yes
Play music: Yes
Ac: No
Lock: Yes
Garden: No
Flooring: Other
Cleaning private: Yes
Closet: Yes
Heating: No
Tenant status: Students only
Allergy friendly: Yes
Bathroom: Shared w both
Living room: Shared
Gas cost included: No
Housemates gender: Shared w girls
Wifi: Yes
Toilet: Shared
Kitchen: Shared
Basement: No
Electricity included: Yes
Wheelchair accessible: No
Water cost included: No
Bedroom size: 7
Cleaning common: Yes
Bedroom furnished: No
Internet included: Yes
Tv: No
Dryer: No
Dishwasher: No
Bedroom count: 1
Kitchenware: Shared
Smoking allowed: Outside only
Washing machine: No
Bed: No
Animal allowed: No
Balcony terrace: Shared
Lroom furniture: Yes

PrintCsalásnak jelöld

Contact this advertiser