Kronprinsensgade, Copenhagen : 1679063

Prix: 13 000 DKK/par mois
Colocataires: 0
Sexe: Tous
tabagisme: Tous
Adresse: Kronprinsensgade , Copenhagen, Denmark Voir la carte
Swipe9

We are looking for up to two people to be part of our beloved shared flat.

We live in a 180m2 flat in the inner city, right between Nørreport and Kongens Nytorv stations. The free room is a double bedroom, therefore, our biggest, with 35m2. The total rent, including all bills, is 13.000 dkk / month (for up to two people). The total rent for the whole 180sqm apartment and utilities, with access to all shared common areas is double of that amount, therefore we calculated the full price per sqm and equally split it between 4 people!

You will be living with 2 other lovely international flatmates — both, full-time working professionals. CPR registration is possible for up to two people. We ask for 2 months deposit + the rent for the upcoming month, but no prepaid rent. The flat was fully renovated 2 years ago. The room is available unfurnished, but can be discussed with current occupants.

All metro lines (M1/2/3/4) and train stations are reachable within a few minutes walking distance. Also all supermarkets are just around the corner (Føtex, Irma, Netto, Aldi, Normal, Matas, etc).

The official move-in date is the 1st of March, but we can be flexible over that month. However, we are flexible and happy to discuss when we meet (virtually or in person) :)

Drop us a line if you’re interested or if you want to know more details! You can also email us directly at (hidden)

Cheers,
Niels & Sofia

Facilities:
Bed: No
Heating: Central
Internet: Yes
Living room: Shared
Water cost included: Yes
Ac: No
Kitchen: Shared
Kitchenware: Shared
Smoking allowed: Outside only
Bedroom furnished: No
Internet included: Yes
Electricity included: Yes
Registration possible: Yes
Closet: No
Garden: Shared
Total size: 180
Bedroom count: 1
Cleaning common: No
Desk: Yes
Dishwasher: Yes
Wifi: Yes
Flooring: Wood
Balcony terrace: No
Gas cost included: Yes
Dryer: Yes
Toilet: Shared
Bathroom: Shared w both
Housemates gender: Shared w both
Lock: No
Bedroom size: 35
Tenant status: Any
Washing machine: Yes
Basement: Shared
Parking: No
Play music: Yes
Animal allowed: Discussable
Lroom furniture: Yes
Cleaning private: No
Tv: No

Contacter cet annonceur