Swanston St, Melbourne : 1521209

Prix: AUD 2 346 / par mois
Adresse: Swanston St , Melbourne, Australia Voir la carte
Swipe9

Me and my two other flat mates will be moving out of Melbourne on the 26th June and are currently looking for new tenants to take over our lease. The lease runs until the 20th August with an option to extend and the bond is equal to one months rent ($2346). The rent also excludes bills which usually come to around $100 per month.
For 2 people the rent is $273.70/week per person.
For 3 people the rent is $182.47/week per person.
The flat is located on Swanston street where it is a 30 second walk from RMIT university, right next to Melbourne Central and within the free tram zone. It’s an ideal location for workers/students who are looking to move in to the city.
The flat has one bedroom with a bunkbed and another bedroom that is conjoined with the living room that has a single bed. As we are international students and will be moving back home, all the furniture and utensils that were bought (which are only 4 months old) can be passed on to the next occupants free of charge. The building has a social space where you can play table tennis or pool if you wish to and has a washing machine and tumble dryer on each floor. Let me know if you’re interested by contacting me on (hidden) and we can easily arrange a time for you to visit!

Facilities:
Washing machine: Yes
Allergy friendly: Yes
Ac: No
Bathroom: Private
Balcony terrace: No
Play music: Yes
Lroom furniture: Yes
Wheelchair accessible: No
Tv: Yes
Heating: Electrical
Parking: Shared
Tenant status: Any
Smoking allowed: Outside only
Dryer: Yes
Closet: Yes
Basement: Shared
Gas cost included: No
Electricity included: No
Garden: No
Toilet: Private
Flooring: Laminate
Bedroom furnished: Yes
Bed: Yes
Kitchenware: Private
Cleaning common: No
Water cost included: No
Lock: No
Wifi: Yes
Cleaning private: No
Desk: Yes
Total size: 70
Registration possible: Yes
Living room: Private
Bedroom count: 2
Animal allowed: No
Internet included: No
Kitchen: Private
Internet: Yes
Dishwasher: No

Contacter cet annonceur