Thijssestraat, The Hague : 1703193

Housemates: 0
Sex: Any
Smoking: Any
Aadress: Thijssestraat , The Hague, Netherlands Show map
Swipe8

Hello everyone,
Unfortunately one of our housemates is leaving our nice appartment by the end of February and we are looking for someone to take over his room.
The room is 15 square meters, with its own kitchen in (including oven, microwave, fridge, diswasher and additional cabinet space). All furniture showed in the pictures (desk, chairs, closet, night table…) is included in the rental prize. The apartment is on 2 floors: the first floor has one bedroom (yours), half bathroom (toilet + sink) and a fully equiped kitchen (dinner table, 2 fridges, oven, microwave, stove, dishwasher) and living room; the second floor has 4 bedrooms and the bathroom (toilet, sink, shower, laundry machine).
The apartment is located in the Laak neighbourhood, 10 minutes away from the Den Haag HS train station and 5 min (walking) from De Haagse Hogeschool, with a bus stop at 1-minute walk.
You will share the apartment with 4 young professionals/students between 21 and 25. Two of us study at the Haagse Hogeschool (Bachelor degree) and one at Leiden University (Master degree). We are very outgoing, open-minded, and love to spend time with each other. We enjoy cooking, drinking a glass of wine, and having friends over for a game night.
We imagine our new roommate as an open-minded, clean, responsible, and social person. The contract would be for two years. From the end of February 2021 until 15th August 2021 you will share the house with us, after that we are leaving the flat and you can choose your own new housemates, can be your friends, new people that you are finding by yourself or candidates provided by the housing agency. Registration is of course possible.
Our appartment is registered as an association, and has a president (who transfers the rent montly tot he the housing agency and is the contact/ go-to person for the agency). As you are staying for two years, it would be preferable that you become the new president (as our leaving housemate is currently the president).
Expenses:
Room: 490 € (monthly to pay on the 25th)
Room: 480 € (yearly rent, due in August)
Cleaning service of all common areas (2x mont): included in the rent
Gas & electricity: 33,80 € (monthly)
Water: ± 94 € (yearly)
Internet: 13,25 € (monthly)- KPN super wifi
Municipality taxes: ± 165 € (yearly)
Deposit: 825 €

Facilities:
Ac: No
Bed: Yes
Kitchen: Shared
Tenant status: Any
Balcony terrace: Shared
Internet included: No
Dryer: No
Bathroom: Shared w both
Smoking allowed: No
Gas cost included: No
Closet: Yes
Garden: No
Bedroom size: 15
Water cost included: No
Registration possible: Yes
Lock: No
Toilet: Shared
Animal allowed: No
Lroom furniture: Yes
Parking: No
Bedroom furnished: Yes
Wheelchair accessible: No
Basement: No
Play music: No
Bedroom count: 1
Allergy friendly: Yes
Electricity included: No
Desk: Yes
Heating: Central
Flooring: Laminate
Dishwasher: Yes
Washing machine: Yes
Living room: Shared
Tv: Yes
Wifi: Yes
Internet: Yes
Kitchenware: Shared

PrintTeata rikkumisest

Contact this advertiser