Coral Road, Cape Town : 1262934

Precio: 7.014 ZAR/Mensual
Compañeros de piso: 0
Sexo: cualquier
Fumador: cualquier
Dirección: Coral Road , Cape Town, South Africa Ver mapa

It’s all YOURS ::
1 a fully furnished, private DOUBLE ROOM EN-SUITE and LITTLE OWN GARDEN in a large brick double-storey houseshare in Coral Road - ideal for a young professional OR international student
2 (soon to be bought) doublebed, bedside table & lamp,
3 bookshelf, curtains, desk & chair,
4 built-in wardrobe with hangers, hanging and packing space, and
5 2 sets of linen

Besides this lovely room, you will have access to ::
6 superfast fiber,
7 a large fully-equipped communal kitchen with 4-seater breakfast nook & loads cupboards,
8 fridge/freezer with ample space for your food,
9 a 4-plate stove & microwave oven etc
10 bathroom, new wak-in shower, 2 basins with 2 cupboardfs & toilet,
11 carpeted floors throughout,
12 laze in the sun in the very sunny lounge or practice some songs on the piano,
13 the sunny diningroom has a 6-seater dining room table,
14 the sliding door from the diningroom leads onto a lovely garden and casual braai or weber area,
15 a laundry room with washing machine, sink, ironing board etc
16 Your rental includes a weekly clean of communal areas by a domestic lady,
17 electricity & water included
18 safe secure parking bay in driveway,
19 only YOUNG PROFESSIONALS need apply.
20 smoking only in the outside areas,
21 a minimum 6 month stay with first option to renew thereafter,
22 sharing with other young professionals – one, a musician, the other guy works or Truth Coffee and the girl works from home copywriting etc
23 Private - yet friendly and relaxed atmosphere.
24 All clean, comfy, chilled & central - and surrounded by beautiful, large well-established gardens & lawns;

Situated ::
25 This awesome, safe & decent houseshare is situated in Coral Road, Blouberg/Tableview is a few minutes away from restaurants, pubs, shopping malls, surfing & kiting competitions on awesome surrounding beaches with uninterrupted ‘postcard’ views of Table Mountain.

You can call me anytime to view.

(hidden phone number)

Cleaning private: No
Gas cost included: Yes
Housemates gender: Shared w both
Water cost included: Yes
Lock: Yes
Wifi: Yes
Toilet: Private
Bathroom: Private
Cleaning common: Yes
Kitchen: Shared
Parking: Private
Play music: Yes
Kitchenware: Shared
Wheelchair accessible: No
Ac: Yes
Lroom furniture: Yes
Allergy friendly: No
Bedroom size: 25
Balcony terrace: Shared
Internet included: Yes
Electricity included: Yes
Tv: Yes
Desk: Yes
Closet: Yes
Living room: Shared
Bedroom count: 1
Animal allowed: No
Smoking allowed: Outside only
Washing machine: Yes
Heating: No
Basement: No
Flooring: Carpet
Bedroom furnished: Yes
Tenant status: Working professionals only
Bed: Yes
Garden: Shared
Internet: Yes

Contactar con el anunciante