Shellmound Way, Emeryville : 1661383

Precio: 1.400 USD/Mensual
Compañeros de piso: 0
Sexo: cualquier
Fumador: cualquier
Dirección: Shellmound Way , Utah, United States Ver mapa

Hi everyone! PRIVATE ROOM $1400, LONG TERM, OR I’M LOOKING FOR A ROOM $1400 BUDGET (why put all eggs in 1 basket right 🙃 )
Location: Emeryville

I need to find 1-2 roommates with a steady income or job letter from new job. I have found 2 beautiful apartments that are super affordable for what we get. The reason why I say 1 or 2 roommates is because 1 apartment is a 3 BEDROOM 2 BATH, PRIVATE PATIO/BALCONY and the other one is a 2 BEDROOM 1 BATH. Both with washer and dryer within the unit. I will be duplicating this ad with photos for each apartment. The place also has tons of amenities and perks:

Swimming Pool and Jacuzzi
24/7 Private Gym
Club House (Amazing for Parties)
Walking Distance to Shuttle to SF/Carpool Pick Up, Trader Joes, Food Court, and Shopping Center

A little bit about myself: I'm 27 years old, college graduate. I have lived in this complex for 4 years, (currently live here in another unit...) but as time goes by, roommates come and go. I have absolutely love living here and I am not ready to move just yet. I treat my home like my sanctuary. I am a very busy and active person and I am in and out of the house everyday. I am rarely home tbh. I am a very clean and tidy person. I always wash my dishes after cooking and clean the place around regularly. (IF YOU'RE A MESSY DIRTY PERSON, PLEASE DON'T CONTACT ME. FOR REAL. DON'T) I like to be mindful with my roommates and respect each other's personal space and common areas. Don’t get me wrong tho lol. I do love socializing and having a couple of guests over for drinks and party after a long week of work once or twice a week, but definitely not every day. During my spare time, I love exercising, reading, cooking, working in my photography and acting gigs, LOVE exercising, going for hikes, running and riding motorcycles (I have a beautiful 2019 Ducati Panigale 959). I'm all over the place lol...

If you consider yourself a good candidate, please feel free to reach out with any questions that you may have. Thanks!

Bed: No
Desk: Yes
Kitchenware: Private
Bedroom size: 33.5
Washing machine: Yes
Water cost included: Yes
Cleaning private: Yes
Gas cost included: No
Ac: Yes
Parking: Private
Dishwasher: Yes
Living room: Shared
Tenant status: Any
Cleaning common: Yes
Registration possible: Yes
Play music: No
Balcony terrace: Private
Lroom furniture: No
Housemates gender: Shared w both
Internet included: Yes
Tv: Yes
Wifi: Yes
Closet: Yes
Kitchen: Shared
Internet: Yes
Smoking allowed: Discussable
Dryer: Yes
Garden: Private
Bedroom count: 1
Allergy friendly: Yes
Toilet: Shared
Heating: Central
Total size: 1400
Bedroom furnished: No
Electricity included: Yes
Wheelchair accessible: No
Lock: Yes
Basement: No
Flooring: Carpet
Animal allowed: Discussable

Contactar con el anunciante