Eldon Avenue, Columbus : 1144473

Precio: 500 USD/Mensual
Compañeros de piso: 0
Sexo: cualquier
Fumador: cualquier
Dirección: Eldon Avenue , North Dakota, United States Ver mapa
Deslizar9

Move in November 2019
Professional homeowner, 27 looking for a roommate for newly renovated
4 bedroom 2 bath Home in the Highland West area. You pay $525/month rent,
utilities--electric/gas/water/internet are split 3 ways per month. A few miles from
downtown Columbus.

What I'm looking for in a roommate:
-Clean, responsible who has similar interests and likes to be out and social both during the week and on weekends
-Pays rent and bills on time
-No smoking
-Room is unfurnished
-Other current female roommate is an animator
-can make exceptions for dogs & with pet deposit

A little bit about myself:
-I'm 27 years old
-Graphic Designer working in downtown Columbus
-Graduated from the Ohio University in Athens, 2014
-Naturally a clean person, respectful of common areas, responsible with
paying bills, easy-going and open to meeting new people
-I like to go out on weekends sometimes, but my weekdays will mostly consist of working out, cooking dinner, watching Netflix/HBO
-I have a furry friend named snoopy.

Other
-Basement for storage
-Free Washer and dryer in the basement
-Fenced in yard
-Central air and heat
-Street parking in front of house
-Porch and back deck
-Dishwasher

Message me if you are interested and think you'd be a good fit!

Facilities:
Kitchenware: Shared
Desk: No
Dryer: Yes
Kitchen: Shared
Basement: Shared
Internet: Yes
Dishwasher: Yes
Bathroom: Shared w girls
Flooring: Carpet
Total size: 1600
Lock: Yes
Parking: Shared
Water cost included: No
Tv: Yes
Bed: No
Garden: No
Toilet: Shared
Heating: Gas
Cleaning private: No
Living room: Shared
Smoking allowed: No
Gas cost included: No
Wheelchair accessible: No
Wifi: Yes
Bedroom count: 1
Animal allowed: No
Bedroom furnished: No
Internet included: No
Electricity included: No
Ac: Yes
Bedroom size: 200
Tenant status: Working professionals only
Balcony terrace: No
Cleaning common: No
Washing machine: Yes
Closet: Yes
Play music: No
Lroom furniture: Yes
Allergy friendly: Yes
Housemates gender: Shared w girls

Contactar con el anunciante