40th St, Emeryville : 1611967

Price: USD 1,084 / Month
Housemates: 0
Sex: Any
Smoking: Any
Address: 40th St , Utah, United States Show map
Swipe9

Hello!

We are looking for a third person to share our Emeryville condo until the lease is up (end of June).

About the Condo:
It's a three bedroom / two bath, on the third floor with a street-facing balcony. Washer and dryer in unit. Lots of counter space in the kitchen. Hardwood floors in common spaces, carpet in the bedroom and tile in the bath. A roof, four walls...all that good stuff.
We have a great landlord. He keeps the rent below market rate because we're good tenants.

About the room:
The room can be partially furnished. You can negotiate with the roommate that is moving out. It has a window that provides a decent amount of sunlight, and a closet (approx 7'x2' closet). The room is big enough for a queen size bed and some furniture. The bathroom will be shared with roommate L.

About us:
We're a queer couple, social, but appreciate each others need for private space and time (we each have our own room). We're not neat freaks, but we're grown and take good care of the place. We'd like to keep the place party free and treat it as home. 420 friendly :D

L is an architect, working typical business hours and will be busy taking online classes after work starting in January.

B is a project manager working in a non-profit organization. In addition to his regular business hours he is studying for his masters.

About you (hopefully):
LGBT friendly. Have a full time job and pay rent and bills on time. Be honest and friendly. You clean up after yourself and keep the common areas clean.

About the neighborhood:
We're in the Andante condos on 40th St and San Pablo in Emeryville. The neighborhood has changed a lot in the last few years. There's a Safeway across the street and lots of nearby restaurants. There's a free shuttle that will take you to the MacArthur BART stop. It's about a 35 minute commute from our place to downtown SF

Details:
-The room is available immediately.
-The current lease will continue until June 30th. The landlord will require a credit check.
-Rent will be $1,084/month, paid before the 25th. Deposit is $667.
-We split water, electricity and internet. Water and electricity comes to about $35/month per person. Internet is $20 a month.
-There's one dedicated parking space in the parking garage attached to the building at an additional fee.
-No pets and no couples, sorry :(

If this sounds good to you, shoot us an (hidden). Let us know a little about yourself!

Facilities:
Lroom furniture: Yes
Smoking allowed: Outside only
Housemates gender: Shared w boys
Garden: No
Basement: No
Cleaning private: No
Bed: No
Kitchen: Shared
Play music: Discussable
Bedroom count: 1
Internet included: No
Ac: No
Animal allowed: No
Balcony terrace: Shared
Washing machine: Yes
Water cost included: No
Electricity included: No
Toilet: Shared
Internet: Yes
Bedroom size: 1
Bedroom furnished: No
Lock: No
Wifi: Yes
Heating: Central
Cleaning common: No
Closet: Yes
Flooring: Carpet
Gas cost included: No
Dryer: Yes
Parking: Private
Dishwasher: Yes
Kitchenware: Shared
Living room: Shared
Tenant status: Any
Tv: No

Contact this advertiser