Parkview Ln, Irvine : 1611065

Price: USD 795 / Month
Housemates: 0
Sex: Any
Smoking: Any
Address: Parkview Ln , California, United States Show map
Swipe2

"1 Shared Space (bed 1A) in a 3 Bedroom 2 Bathroom apartment:

Everything you need is included in this fully-furnished shared bedroom and bathroom (6 spaces per 3 bedroom apartment. The price is per person, per bed space.). There are two roommates to a room. Quick access to public transportation, grocery stores, and entertainment. The community is located close to UCI, IVC, and Concordia. Pots, pans, dishes, cutlery, linens, towels, flatscreen TV, living room furniture, bedroom furniture, and dining room furniture ALL INCLUDED!

Security Deposit: $800
Placement fee: $250

The Apartment includes:
- Utilities: Up to $100 (overages will be charged to the residents)
- Hi-Speed Wi-Fi, an LCD TV, and Roku
- On-site Washer and Dryer
- Air Conditioning
- Patio or Balcony
- Kitchen Appliances

In the community:
- Fitness and Game Centers
- Tennis and Basketball Courts
- Library with Single and Group Study Areas
- Outdoor Pools

Around the community:
- Wholesome Choice supermarket and plaza: 2 minutes away
- Boomers! Park: 2 minutes away
- John Wayne Airport: 5 minutes away
- UCI campus: 5 minutes away
- Irvine Spectrum Shopping Center: 15 minutes away
- Newport Beach: 15 minutes away

For more information:
(hidden)
(hidden)
"

Facilities:
Dryer: Yes
Internet: Yes
Kitchenware: Shared
Bedroom size: 200
Desk: Yes
Closet: Yes
Dishwasher: Yes
Total size: 1100
Electricity included: No
Bedroom furnished: Yes
Wheelchair accessible: No
Lock: No
Wifi: Yes
Kitchen: Shared
Living room: Shared
Lroom furniture: Yes
Bed: Yes
Heating: Central
Internet included: No
Garden: No
Bathroom: Shared w boys
Flooring: Carpet
Play music: No
Washing machine: Yes
Tv: Yes
Toilet: Shared
Parking: No
Bedroom count: 1
Allergy friendly: No
Ac: Yes
Tenant status: Any
Animal allowed: No
Smoking allowed: No
Gas cost included: No
Water cost included: No
Registration possible: No
Basement: No
Balcony terrace: Shared
Cleaning common: No
Cleaning private: No
Housemates gender: Shared w boys

Contact this advertiser