Müvezzi Caddesi, İstanbul : 232747

Price: TRY 2,016 / Month
Housemates: 0
Sex: Any
Smoking: Any
Address: Müvezzi Caddesi , İstanbul, Turkey Show map
Swipe8

Hi,

My flat is in a quiet and very safe street in the centre of Besiktas.
Room has a sea view. Daily fee is 40€.
Available for tourists (short stay) or for students (long stay).
Taksim Square is only 15-20 minutes far from the flat.

If you need some quiet time in İstanbul my flat is the one you are looking for.
The house has everything you need. You will feel like you are at home as all my guests feel the same.

You will have limitless wi-fi.

In front of my flat there is Yıldız Park. It is a historical, urban park (one of the largest parks) in Besiktas district of Istanbul. You can go to the park on foot in 40 seconds.

The nearest bus stop is down the street, 2-3 minutes on foot. You can go to Kabatas Tram in 10-15 minutes (depends the traffic) by bus, take the tram and reach Sultanahmet, Grand Bazaar in 15-20 minutes. Taxi costs around 10-12€.
From Kabatas Port you can go to the Prince Islands.
From Besiktas to Taksim (and Gezi Park) you can go by the dolmus (taxi for 8 people, costs 0.7€) in 10-15 minutes. (depends the traffic) The dolmus stop is 8-10 minutes away from the flat on foot. Taxi costs around 5-6€.
The port is 7-8 minutes away from the flat on foot. You can go to the Asian Side. (Kadıkoy, Uskudar, Bagdat Street...)

If you are interested in local food or clothing you can find everything in Besiktas Bazaar.

There are 4 universities close to the apartment. Bahcesehir, Yıldız Technic, Galatasaray and Istanbul Technic on foot 30 minutes.

If you are interested in nightlife, Ortakoy will be a very nice and close choice. And of course Beyoglu, Taksim.

Please write some details about yourself. Also picture is necessary and helpful.

Thanks

Facilities:
Lock: No
Internet: Yes
Total size: 15
Bedroom count: 1
Animal allowed: No
Washing machine: Yes
Heating: Gas
Parking: Shared
Tenant status: Any
Internet included: Yes
Electricity included: Yes
Flooring: Carpet
Living room: Shared
Balcony terrace: Shared
Cleaning common: No
Lroom furniture: Yes
Bedroom furnished: Yes
Desk: Yes
Wifi: Yes
Cleaning private: No
Registration possible: Yes
Kitchen: Shared
Bathroom: Shared w both
Kitchenware: Shared
Bedroom size: 15
Gas cost included: Yes
Housemates gender: Shared w girls
Dryer: No
Garden: No
Smoking allowed: No
Water cost included: Yes
Ac: No
Tv: No
Bed: Yes
Closet: Yes
Toilet: Shared
Dishwasher: No
Play music: Yes
Wheelchair accessible: No

Contact this advertiser