Artillerigatan, Uppsala : 1370715

Price: SEK 4,950 / Month
Housemates: 0
Sex: Any
Smoking: Any
Address: Artillerigatan , Uppsala, Sweden Show map
Swipe7

My mum's flat has 2 bedrooms and one living room. The room for rent is 18m2 and is fully furnished mother lives alone. You will have access to laundry room where you wash for free. Wifi and all the bills are included in the rent. Bathroom, livingroom, kitchen and balcony are shared.

Rum i trea(ca 18kvm) möblerat med säng, garderob, byrå, klädhängare, bokhylla och skrivbord. Min mamma uthyr rummet från och med 15:e juni. Hon bor ensam. Kök, badrum, balkong och vardagsrum delas. Allt ingår i hyran dvs el, bredband och bredbands-tv ingår. Tillgång till tvättstuga.

Facilities:
Water cost included: Yes
Bed: Yes
Internet: Yes
Washing machine: Yes
Smoking allowed: Outside only
Wifi: Yes
Toilet: Shared
Flooring: Laminate
Bedroom count: 1
Lroom furniture: Yes
Cleaning private: No
Kitchenware: Shared
Wheelchair accessible: No
Desk: Yes
Heating: Central
Dishwasher: Yes
Bedroom size: 18
Balcony terrace: Shared
Ac: No
Lock: Yes
Bathroom: Shared w both
Bedroom furnished: Yes
Registration possible: Yes
Tv: Yes
Basement: Shared
Cleaning common: Yes
Total size: 18
Tenant status: Any
Allergy friendly: Yes
Dryer: Yes
Garden: Shared
Parking: No
Living room: Shared
Animal allowed: Discussable
Gas cost included: Yes
Housemates gender: Shared w girls
Internet included: Yes
Closet: Yes
Kitchen: Shared
Play music: Discussable
Electricity included: Yes

Contact this advertiser