Molkomsbacken, Stockholm : 1488704

Price: SEK 7,000 / Month
Housemates: 0
Sex: Any
Smoking: Any
Address: Molkomsbacken , Stockholm, Sweden Show map
Swipe9

The flat is located on Molkomsbacken, opposite Farsta Centrum, approximately a 4 minutes' walk from the main building of Farsta Centrum and a 6 minutes' walk from the metro station. The living space is 80 square meters and consists of 2 bedrooms, one bathroom, a kitchen, a large living room which takes up 40 square meters and a glazed-in balcony. Additionally, there's access to a cellar and several laundry rooms within 100 meters of the flat. Private parking spaces can be leased or an extra fee.

As a lodger, you would have access to the entire apartment, except for my bedroom and the walk-in closet that I'm using as storage space and sole access to your own bedroom with the measurements 3.4 x 3.4 meters (11.56 square meters). The bedroom will not be furnished. The kitchen currently only has kitchenware, glasses, china an silverware for one person. All communal spaces would be split 50/50. The fees for electricity and broadband will be split 50/50 if you're alone or three ways if you're 2 people sharing the 2nd bedroom.

It matters not to me which age, sex or other attributes you have. The only requirements I have are as follows:

* We must "gel" together. You cannotlive with someone who you constantly fight with or who views you as anathema to everything they stand for. So here's a short bio about me: I am male, 34 years old, gay, a nerd (TV, film, music, anime/manga, videogames, board games, comic books, etc.) and a gamer.

* I'm looking for one (1) person to use the second bedroom alone or two (2) people (it matters not whether you'd be a romantic couple or platonic friends) to share the second bedroom.

* Absolutely no children. My home is not adapted for babies or toddlers as I have many collectors' items and fragile items in the living room. This is non-negotiable. Children in their teens may be accepted, but absolutely no children not yet in their teens.

* No smoking indoors or on the balcony.

For any further questions, please contact me by phone, either through texting or calls. An apartment viewing can be arranged.

Facilities:
Registration possible: No
Bed: Yes
Living room: Shared
Bedroom count: 1
Animal allowed: Discussable
Washing machine: Yes
Cleaning private: No
Internet included: Yes
Wheelchair accessible: No
Tv: Yes
Play music: Discussable
Lock: No
Dryer: Yes
Tenant status: Any
Lroom furniture: Yes
Housemates gender: Shared w boys
Electricity included: Yes
Wifi: Yes
Kitchenware: Shared
Water cost included: No
Toilet: Shared
Heating: Electrical
Kitchen: Shared
Cleaning common: No
Smoking allowed: Outside only
Allergy friendly: Yes
Gas cost included: No
Ac: No
Closet: Yes
Basement: Shared
Dishwasher: Yes
Bedroom size: 12
Balcony terrace: Shared
Desk: Yes
Bathroom: Shared w both
Bedroom furnished: No
Garden: No
Parking: Private
Flooring: Laminate
Internet: Yes
Total size: 12

Contact this advertiser