Hantverkaregatan, Malmö : 1528778

Price: 5,000 SEK/Month
Housemates: 0
Sex: Any
Smoking: Any
Address: Hantverkaregatan , Malmö, Sweden Show map
Swipe9

Rent a nice room at best spot in Malmö! Central and popular area in town, close to everything but still very calm.

A calm, non-smoking male without animals has the opportunity to be inmate in a nice appartement close to St Knuts torg, with a male teacher often away and one other inmate.

The private room on the third floor is 21sqm and rented fully furnitured as an combined living room, bedroom and a room for work at home, with bed, desk, shelfs, sofa, TV, two wardrobes etc. Details in furniture arrangement may differ a little in the pictures due to timing. Small rearrangements of preference can be discussed and perhaps be made.
Free access to fully equipped kitchen, toilet with shower, 100MBit internet (measures around 90 by cable, wifi 20down and 10 up), kitchen and shower.

The building is surrounded by open space to other buildings thus avoiding direct noice from any street. It also gives the community two nice gardens to share on both sides of the building. There are two shared balconies in the staircase of the house. There's two bookable laundry-rooms in the same building.

All communication through HousingAnywhere until we agreed and you paid your first month of rent through HousingAnywhere. Then of course you get my private contact information.

Welcome!

Facilities:
Kitchen: Shared
Kitchenware: Shared
Washing machine: Yes
Desk: Yes
Dryer: Yes
Wifi: Yes
Bedroom count: 1
Basement: No
Play music: No
Bedroom furnished: Yes
Electricity included: Yes
Lock: No
Toilet: Shared
Bathroom: Shared w both
Cleaning private: No
Registration possible: Yes
Closet: Yes
Garden: Shared
Smoking allowed: Outside only
Water cost included: Yes
Wheelchair accessible: No
Ac: No
Cleaning common: Yes
Dishwasher: Yes
Total size: 21
Living room: No
Tenant status: Any
Gas cost included: Yes
Bed: Yes
Internet: Yes
Balcony terrace: Shared
Allergy friendly: Yes
Internet included: Yes
Heating: Central
Parking: No
Bedroom size: 21
Animal allowed: No
Lroom furniture: Yes
Housemates gender: Shared w boys
Tv: Yes
Flooring: Wood

Contact this advertiser