Carrer de la Palma, Barcelona : 1412953

Price: EUR 420 / Month
Housemates: 0
Sex: Any
Smoking: Any
Address: Carrer de la Palma , Barcelona, Spain Show map
Swipe9

Hey! Im looking for someone who can stay in my room while I travel. (January 13th to 30th)
The room is very pretty, it is filled with light and plants. It has views of Barcelona and the sunset every day.
The floor has a terrace, quite big, and with views to Montjuic.
The house is very calm and we are looking for someone who is respectful of noise and cleaning.
Thanks!

Hola!

Busco a una persona para quedarse en mi habitación desde el 13 al 30 de enero (puedo adaptarme un poco
las fechas).

El piso tiene dos terrazas, una grande con muchas plantas, tomates, olivos, es muy bonito. La habitación tiene mucha luz y vistas a Barcelona.
El piso se comparte con otros tres chicos (25-27 años).

Más información por mensaje! :)

Facilities:
Closet: Yes
Garden: No
Flooring: Wood
Dishwasher: No
Play music: Discussable
Lroom furniture: Yes
Tv: Yes
Wifi: Yes
Electricity included: Yes
Smoking allowed: Yes
Allergy friendly: No
Bedroom size: 8
Bedroom furnished: Yes
Gas cost included: Yes
Water cost included: Yes
Wheelchair accessible: Yes
Desk: Yes
Parking: No
Registration possible: No
Kitchenware: Shared
Animal allowed: No
Bathroom: Shared w both
Cleaning common: No
Bed: Yes
Dryer: Yes
Heating: Central
Bedroom count: 1
Cleaning private: No
Ac: No
Lock: No
Housemates gender: Shared w both
Internet included: Yes
Kitchen: Shared
Living room: Shared
Internet: Yes
Tenant status: Any
Balcony terrace: Shared
Washing machine: Yes
Toilet: Shared
Basement: No

Contact this advertiser