Rua dos Três Vales, Almada : 1736003

Price: 300 EUR/Month
Housemates: 0
Sex: Any
Smoking: Any
Address: Rua dos Três Vales , Setúbal, Portugal Show map
Swipe9

In Monte da Caparica, Bus to Porta, near the Pragal train station, nearby supermarkets (2), easy access to the beaches of Costa da Caparica (5 minutes) and to Lisbon ( 15 minutes), shared kitchen and two bathrooms, parking space at the door, building with elevator.
Suitable for students, as it is close to the Faculties of Science and Technology, New University of Lisbon, Jean Piaget Institutes and Egas Moniz dentistry.
Also suitable for professionals working in Lisbon, and for doctors\nurses from the Hospital Garcia De Orta, which is a 5-minute walk away.
Great location and access by transport. 280€ single, 350€ couple, bills included (Water/Light/Internet).

In the room you'll find a spacious closet with ample space for storage, your own desk to enjoy some peaceful reading, studying or working, you're free to decorate it and imprint your style into it!

The neighborhood is calm and quiet. The area is highly residential, the surroundings are peaceful and quiet.

Please be aware that HousingAnywhere is an online booking platform. Therefore exchanging contact details and offering viewings is not possible. If you would like to reserve this accommodation, send me a booking request or a message and please mention your age and occupation. I look forward to meeting you!

Facilities:
Play music: No
Bed: Yes
Toilet: Shared
Flooring: Laminate
Water cost included: No
Internet: Yes
Allergy friendly: No
Bedroom furnished: Yes
Lroom furniture: No
Closet: Yes
Heating: No
Kitchenware: Shared
Tenant status: Any
Gas cost included: No
Wheelchair accessible: Yes
Wifi: Yes
Kitchen: Shared
Living room: No
Dishwasher: No
Washing machine: Yes
Ac: No
Dryer: No
Basement: Shared
Bedroom size: 10
Bedroom count: 1
Registration possible: No
Tv: No
Lock: Yes
Total size: 100
Smoking allowed: No
Internet included: No
Electricity included: No
Desk: Yes
Parking: Shared
Bathroom: Shared w both
Housemates gender: Shared w both
Garden: No
Animal allowed: No
Balcony terrace: No

Contact this advertiser