Helleveien, Bergen : 1512925

Price: NOK 4,800 / Month
Housemates: 0
Sex: Any
Smoking: Any
Address: Helleveien , Bergen, Norway Show map
Swipe9

We are two students who are seeking roommates.

The apartment is within a short distance from NHH and is perfect for students who go here, but others are of course welcome to move in with us as well. If you are a new student, who perhaps just moved to Bergen, we will take good care of you, and will gladly help you with everything you might need. We will answer any questions you might have about the university, Bergen, or any other student-related things for that matter 🙂

We are renting one room that is 10m2 (price 6000NOK) available from August.

And a room that is about 7m2 (price 5000NOK) available from August.

The apartment has a good standard and consists of a total of 4 private rooms, living room, hallway, bathroom, kitchen, common laundry basement, as well as a storage room. Internet, electricity and cable TV are included in the rent.

The apartment has a good standard and is a 2min walking distance from NHH, and two grocery stores (Rema 1000 and Spar). There is also a SIB fitness center close to NHH. As well as good bus connections to the city center, while it only takes 15 minutes by bike to Bergen city centre.

The building consists of 4 apartments in total, the apartment is on the left side on the 3rd floor

Facilities:
Kitchenware: Shared
Cleaning common: No
Smoking allowed: No
Gas cost included: Yes
Ac: No
Play music: Discussable
Bedroom size: 7
Tenant status: Any
Balcony terrace: Shared
Lroom furniture: Yes
Washing machine: Yes
Allergy friendly: No
Tv: Yes
Internet: Yes
Bedroom furnished: Yes
Housemates gender: Shared w girls
Heating: Electrical
Kitchen: Shared
Parking: Shared
Animal allowed: No
Desk: No
Closet: Yes
Total size: 70
Internet included: Yes
Registration possible: No
Dryer: Yes
Basement: Shared
Toilet: Shared
Electricity included: Yes
Wheelchair accessible: No
Bed: Yes
Garden: No
Water cost included: Yes
Bathroom: Shared w girls
Dishwasher: Yes
Bedroom count: 1
Lock: Yes
Living room: Shared
Cleaning private: No
Wifi: Yes
Flooring: Wood

Contact this advertiser