Johanna van Duynstraat, Rotterdam : 1653128

Price: 2,200 EUR/Month
Address: Johanna van Duynstraat , Rotterdam, Netherlands Show map
Swipe9

Spacious Family House in Rotterdam

Our 150 square meter three story house is located in the charming west Prinsenland neighborhood of Rotterdam. It is a fantastic neighborhood that is 10 minutes walking distance to Kralingen Plas (the biggest lake and forest area with many hiking trails in the city). Our house is a walking distance to everything (supermarket, pharmacy, dentists, GP, shops, parks, etc.), right next to two playgrounds, a large walking/running trail that made it one of the best neighborhoods in the city. Most notably it is less than 10 minute by bike to Erasmus University and 20 minute by bike to the city center.

In addition to being ideally situated in a wonderful neighborhood, our home has:

- Large living room (35m2)
- Kitchen with modern appliances (induction stove, dishwasher, oven/microwave combi, fridge, freezer)
- One storage / laundry room with a washer/dryer combi.
- Two balcony
- One sunny garden (with a storage)
- Up to 5 bedrooms, including:
- One master bedroom on the second floor (15m2)
- Two bedrooms on the second floor (10m2, 7m2)
- Two bedrooms on the third floor (14m2 each)

The first floor has a large living room (40 m2) and a modern kitchen. The second floor has three bedrooms (15m2, 10m2, 7m2) and a storage. The third floor has two offices/bedrooms (14m2 each) and two balcony.

The home is fully furnished and flexible to accommodate a family with kids. Our home is family friendly with a good sized garden (with sand and water play), modern appliances, very fast high speed internet, cable television, cooking utensils, etc. You will be able to move right in and live very comfortably in a wonderful, walkable neighborhood while being able to commute easily to just about any area in the city.

Further, it is easy and convenient to take the train to other major cities from Rotterdam:
- Amsterdam (takes 25 minutes by high-speed-train)
- The Hague (takes 15 minutes by train)
- Historical city of Delft (takes 10 minutes by train)
- Paris (take 3 hours by high-speed-train)

We are asking EUR 2200 per month in rent including water and internet. Gas and electricity are not included in the rent which is about 200 euro per month for average usage of a family. Let us know if you have any questions as we think you will absolutely love our home and neighborhood!

We prefer to rent to a family or young professionals.

Facilities:
Wheelchair accessible: No
Wifi: Yes
Heating: Gas
Tenant status: Working professionals only
Gas cost included: No
Registration possible: Yes
Water cost included: Yes
Closet: Yes
Garden: Private
Bedroom count: 4
Allergy friendly: Yes
Cleaning private: No
Parking: Shared
Lroom furniture: Yes
Internet included: Yes
Desk: Yes
Lock: Yes
Flooring: Laminate
Internet: Yes
Balcony terrace: Private
Toilet: Private
Bathroom: Private
Electricity included: No
Bed: Yes
Animal allowed: Discussable
Smoking allowed: Outside only
Bedroom furnished: Yes
Dryer: Yes
Play music: Discussable
Kitchenware: Private
Living room: Private
Cleaning common: No
Total size: 150
Washing machine: Yes
Ac: No
Tv: Yes
Kitchen: Private
Basement: No
Dishwasher: Yes

Contact this advertiser