Zocherstraat, Rotterdam : 1644947

Price: 525 EUR/Month
Housemates: 0
Sex: Any
Smoking: Any
Address: Zocherstraat , Rotterdam, Netherlands Show map
Swipe9

TURNKEY ROOM, INCL. CLEANER, RECENTLY RENOVATED

Location: Zocherstraat. 14 minutes by bike and 15 minutes by public transport to the Erasmus University.

Preference: Young Potentials / Students

Including: Gas / Water / Light / WiFi / Taxes / CLEANER

This place provides you with EVERYTHING you need and comes with a lot of extras:

All furniture, mattresses, pillows, closets and desks in the house are BRAND NEW and clean. You’ll also find additional towels, items of bedlinen and Molton mattress protectors in your closet.

The kitchen offers all you need: a combi-oven with a microwave, a fridge, a freezer, and a dishwasher. In addition, there are many brand new items such as a lovely coffee machine, a water boiler, a sandwich iron, an ironing board, a food processor, a mixer, cutlery, mugs, plates, plastic storage containers, and canning jars. You name it ... and all brand new!

Dishwasher tablets, desk lamp, paintings, cleaning products, dish brushes and toilet paper will be waiting for you.

Some additional features:
- Within a few seconds, you can turn your bed into a bed for you and a visitor to stay for the night. A pillow, bedding and a comforter are right there for your visitor.
- A cleaner will clean the house, so there’s no need to clean the toilets, bathroom, kitchen, etc.
- You’ll receive brand new clog slippers on the day of arrival as a welcome present from your landlord.
- The spacious living room is decorated with Scandinavian furniture and fashionable wall art. The comfortable bathroom offers you all you need.
- Registration with the municipality is not a problem.
- The house is fully up to date with fire detectors and fire extinguishers and offers a large storage place on the ground floor.
- The area is one of the safest in Rotterdam.
- The supermarket is only a few minutes away, and the bus to the University stops in front of your door.
- The usual hangout for students in the summertime, the Kralingse Bos, which is a lake and a forest, is just a few minutes away and is ideal for walking and picnicking.
- There’s free parking in front of the building. The house is clean, recently renovated, and a nice place to live in.

Inside we do not walk on the shoes we wear outside.

Room: 11m2 + balcony of 5m2 You will share this lovely apartment with young professionals who will have their own bedrooms.

Facilities:
Animal allowed: No
Bed: Yes
Wifi: Yes
Internet: Yes
Dishwasher: Yes
Bedroom size: 12
Flooring: Laminate
Living room: Shared
Smoking allowed: No
Ac: No
Desk: Yes
Dryer: Yes
Heating: Central
Bathroom: Shared w boys
Washing machine: Yes
Registration possible: Yes
Wheelchair accessible: No
Garden: Shared
Lroom furniture: Yes
Kitchenware: Shared
Cleaning common: Yes
Electricity included: No
Tv: No
Total size: 68
Allergy friendly: Yes
Housemates gender: Shared w boys
Toilet: Shared
Bedroom count: 1
Tenant status: Any
Water cost included: No
Gas cost included: No
Internet included: No
Closet: Yes
Kitchen: Shared
Balcony terrace: Private
Cleaning private: Yes
Bedroom furnished: Yes
Lock: Yes
Parking: Shared
Basement: Shared
Play music: No

Contact this advertiser