Kleiburg, Amsterdam : 1149095

Price: 643 EUR/Month
Housemates: 0
Sex: Any
Smoking: Any
Address: Kleiburg , Amsterdam, Netherlands Show map
Swipe9

Furnished bedroom (available from September) in big apartment South-east
643 All in
Registration possible in about a month

Hey there!
Were looking for a social and responsible person for our cosy home :)
Bedroom in new fully renovated apartment. 2 minutes walking from the metro stop Kraaiennest and 18 minutes by public transport to the city centre. Apartment has a large livingroom and bathroom and has facilities such as washingmachine, dishwasher, fully equipped new kitchen etc. The room is 10 m2. Supermarkets, gym and other shops within 3 min walking distance.

You'll live with a lovely Italian girl and boy that are a couple but have both their own room.

If interested send me a pm with a bit about yourself and your interests!

Facilities:
Wifi: Yes
Animal allowed: Discussable
Balcony terrace: Shared
Housemates gender: Shared w both
Allergy friendly: Yes
Ac: No
Dryer: No
Parking: Shared
Bedroom count: 1
Gas cost included: Yes
Wheelchair accessible: Yes
Bed: Yes
Desk: Yes
Lock: No
Basement: No
Living room: Shared
Washing machine: Yes
Bedroom furnished: Yes
Water cost included: Yes
Closet: Yes
Garden: No
Toilet: Shared
Play music: Discussable
Dishwasher: Yes
Kitchenware: Shared
Bedroom size: 10
Electricity included: Yes
Total size: 100
Cleaning common: No
Smoking allowed: Discussable
Cleaning private: No
Tv: No
Flooring: Laminate
Tenant status: Any
Lroom furniture: Yes
Internet included: Yes
Registration possible: No
Heating: Central
Kitchen: Shared
Bathroom: Shared w both
Internet: Yes

Contact this advertiser