Calle 11 Sur, Puebla : 1372045

Price: MXN 5,000 / Month
Housemates: 0
Sex: Any
Smoking: Any
Address: Calle 11 Sur , Puebla, Mexico Show map
Swipe8

------------------WHO?-------------------------

Mi name is Ricardo I have lived in Spain, USA, Mexico and Basque Country

The people who live here are from different parts of Mexico. We have lived in different countries, so it doesn't matter where are u from, you are welcome.

We are willing to learn new cultures, new people and share together.

---------------- COME TO LIVE WITH US -----------------

- Ideal for workers and students
- Gay Friendly
- We leave people between 20 and 27 years old
- Languages: English and Spanish
- Super Markets: Chedraui, Superama, Sams Club, Aurrera, Costco, Plaza Crystal, Angelopolis
- Transport: Ruta2 (11 Sur, two blocks) , Bus stop across the street.
- Zone: Quiet zone, not even noise. Near to the center 15 minutes by bus.
- Parties are allow but we have some rules on the house.

----------------------ROOM-------------------

- The room has a lot of natural light and wood closet

------------------- COMMUN AREAS------------------

- Garage for 1 car
- Washing machine, Microwave, fridge.
- Big garden
- Kitchen

Actually we are living 3 people.

2 guys and 1 o girl , 1 workers and 2 students.

We have conextion with Ruta 2, Angelopolis and CU excelent for students.
We have a good touch in the house

Lanaguages: english and spanish
We have a big garden, pet friendly.

Facilities:
Desk: No
Internet: Yes
Wheelchair accessible: No
Dryer: No
Heating: Gas
Bathroom: Shared w boys
Electricity included: Yes
Lroom furniture: No
Ac: No
Tv: No
Parking: Shared
Dishwasher: No
Living room: Shared
Animal allowed: Discussable
Bedroom count: 1
Tenant status: Any
Lock: Yes
Toilet: Shared
Kitchen: Shared
Basement: No
Flooring: Wood
Bedroom size: 30
Cleaning private: Yes
Gas cost included: Yes
Water cost included: Yes
Wifi: Yes
Closet: Yes
Total size: 20
Housemates gender: Shared w both
Internet included: Yes
Bed: Yes
Registration possible: Yes
Garden: Shared
Play music: Discussable
Kitchenware: Shared
Cleaning common: Yes
Allergy friendly: Yes
Bedroom furnished: Yes
Balcony terrace: Shared
Smoking allowed: Outside only
Washing machine: Yes

Contact this advertiser