Bedroom in Attard with terrace and internet AP

Price: EUR 450 / Month
Bills included: Yes
Housemates: 3
Room size:
Sex: Males only
Smoking: No
Address: Triq Ir-Ruzell, Attard, Malta Show map
Swipe6

This is a high quality flatshare. Whilst in total we will be 4 people, it will be in a very large apartment with outside space for relaxing. It is brand new and fully equipped. There is a maid, who comes twice a week, so we don't have to rotate cleaning duties, but just keep the place clean. The bedrooms are large, and there is all the furniture you need - desks, libraries, beds, bedside tables, wardrobes, and chest of drawers. The furniture is white, and the linen is modern and new. The living room/kitchen area has an airconditioner, so you won't freeze in winter. The bedrooms have airconditioning as well. And I am the owner, I live there, and I am very selective about who lives with us, so there are good people living there. Not unfriendly, noisy, dirty or weird people. Just nice people. And for techies - the bedroom has an internet AP so you won't lose connection.

Now, the details.

Location: Attard, close to Ta' Qali Park, National Football Stadium, Ta' Qali 24-hour gym, Mdina Rabat, Hamrun, Mriehel, Santa Venera, Birkirkara. One hourly bus to St. Julians, Paceville, Mater Dei Bugibba and Qawra, and frequent buses to many other places. Quiet area close to bus stops. Good parking possibilities, and place to store bike.

The bedroom: is 15sqm and has a double bed, bedside table, wardrobe, good sized desk, chest of drawers, and library. The room has an airconditioner for heating and cooling for additional comfort, a wifi access point. Also, the bedroom has a large door leading to a 25sqm terrace.

The flatmates: I am the owner, a professional 37 year old guy. I speak English, Maltese, German and Italian. I have my own bedroom. Two other guys share a large bedroom. So in total we will be four guys. We are clean, sociable and like a good quiet atmosphere.

The flat: is large (200sqm) and has outside space with seating. Everything is new. Washing machine, storage, kitchen with larder fridge, larder freezer, oven, microwave, spacious bathroom with walk-in rainshower.

Included: airconditioning, heating, cleaning service every week, water, gas and electricity bills, cable TV, wifi. You do not pay anything else.

To ensure a good mix of flatmates, I am looking for someone interesting to join us. 

1) Clean. You keep the flat clean and personal hygiene is important to you. 

2) You are a guy, aged up to 45 (below 18 requires parent consent)

3) You don't smoke or at the most, you smoke one or two a day, on the terrace outside.

4) You are open minded and friendly.

Contract will be provided. Deposit of €200 applicable.

5) EU passport holders, or Eastern Europeans, North or South Americans, Australians or Russians are preferred.

I have had Swedish, Polish, Ukrainian, Russian, Serbian, Bosnian, and Romanian flatmates, all great. 

If interested, please contact me via Whatsapp, and give me some info about you.

Cheers

Stefan

Contact this advertiser