Via XXIV Maggio, Florence : 49172

Price: 300 EUR/Month
Housemates: 0
Sex: Any
Smoking: Any
Address: Via XXIV Maggio , Florence, Italy Show map
Swipe9

THE ROOM WILL BE AVAILABLE FOR 3 MONTHS FOM 1ST JULY TO END SEPTEMBER
-
In a nice apartament, in a quiete and beautiful residential zone, with big kitchen, big bathroom and bath tub, TV, DVD, washing machine, internet connection. VERY CUTE SINGLE room, bright and really quite having the window giving on an internal garden, available for €300 for girls. The room is just freshly recoloured. The price includes ALL THE UTILITIES (heating, light, water, comdominium speses, fast internet connection with wi-fi). The room is fully furnished. Just 13 minutes walking from the Duomo, well linked for buses and many services close the flat (markets, shops, bars, bank, gym, swimming pool, park). Contact me for any other questions....and to send you more pictures of the room and the apartment. ciao ciao...
-
-
In appartamento restaurato in zona residenziale, con cucina spaziosa, bagno con vasca, TV, DVD, lavatrice. Camera SINGOLA luminosa e molto tranquilla con affaccio nel giardino interno, disponibile per € 300 per ragazze. La camera è stata appena riverniciata. Nel canone sono incluse tutte le utenze (acqua, luce, gas, spese condominiali, fast internet con wi-fi). La camera è arredata di tutto il necessario. Contattatemi per tutte le informazioni dettagliate riguardo la zona, l’appartamento e per potervi inviare altre foto. Ciao ciao....

Facilities:
Tv: Yes
Garden: No
Internet included: Yes
Water cost included: Yes
Wheelchair accessible: No
Heating: Central
Parking: No
Dishwasher: No
Bedroom size: 9
Gas cost included: Yes
Electricity included: Yes
Bedroom count: 1
Animal allowed: No
Cleaning common: No
Ac: No
Wifi: Yes
Closet: Yes
Flooring: Stone
Kitchenware: Shared
Registration possible: No
Lock: No
Total size: 90
Smoking allowed: Outside only
Washing machine: Yes
Bedroom furnished: Yes
Bed: Yes
Toilet: Shared
Bathroom: Shared w both
Living room: Shared
Lroom furniture: Yes
Cleaning private: No
Housemates gender: Shared w both
Desk: Yes
Dryer: No
Kitchen: Shared
Internet: Yes
Play music: Discussable
Balcony terrace: Shared
Basement: No
Tenant status: Any

Contact this advertiser