Via San Giovanni, Florence : 1416815

Price: 590 EUR/Month
Housemates: 0
Sex: Any
Smoking: Any
Address: Via San Giovanni , Florence, Italy Show map
Swipe9

Private twin room for 1 person with private bathroom, A/C and locker in the heart of Florence, few steps from Polimoda and central station.

In a classic and stylish apartment, shared with young and dynamic flatmates, the excellent location will let you live the authentic experience of Florence. The area where the apartment is located is considered the coolest of Florence centre, as lonely planet mentioned one of the coolest in the world.
Don't believe? Google it!

10 minutes walk from central train station, 15 min from Duomo, 1 min from bus stop.
Surrounded by reinessance, culture, hystory, fine food, wine and art.
Don't go around too much, you may fall in love!

Nightlife is exactly here! Most bars and authentic restaurants are in this area, just few steps from the house, yet in a very quite street, very silent both in the night as well as during the day.

Don't go around too much, you may fall in love!

Few steps from the house there are also several mini markets, one post office, banks and supermarket, besides the best cafe in town and one of the best backeries of Florence.

Fully equipped kitchen, including micro-wave, dish washer, washing machine and dryier (almost impossible to find in another apartment).

IMPORTANT: for short term rent, extra fee applies as following: +80 euro/month for 2 months rent, +150 euro (only once) in case of 1 month rent

Facilities:
Balcony terrace: No
Lroom furniture: Yes
Gas cost included: No
Parking: No
Bedroom count: 1
Dishwasher: Yes
Total size: 90
Cleaning common: No
Cleaning private: No
Bedroom furnished: Yes
Electricity included: No
Bed: Yes
Internet: Yes
Registration possible: Yes
Basement: No
Tenant status: Any
Washing machine: Yes
Allergy friendly: No
Internet included: No
Water cost included: No
Lock: Yes
Kitchen: Shared
Play music: Discussable
Bedroom size: 13
Wheelchair accessible: No
Garden: No
Heating: Gas
Animal allowed: No
Tv: No
Wifi: Yes
Housemates gender: Shared w both
Desk: Yes
Flooring: Stone
Closet: Yes
Bathroom: Private
Kitchenware: Shared
Living room: Shared
Smoking allowed: Outside only
Ac: Yes
Dryer: Yes
Toilet: Private

Contact this advertiser