Via Michele di Lando, Rome : 1717949

Price: 550 EUR/Month
Housemates: 0
Sex: Any
Smoking: Any
Address: Via Michele di Lando , Rome, Italy Show map
Swipe8

--- ENGLISH ---

Single bedroom for WORKERS, in a penthouse located 300 meters from Piazza Bologna and 300 meters from Tiburtina Station.
The house is very large, and consists of a large living room, kitchen, two bathrooms, 4 single bedrooms, utility room and a large terrace of 40 sqm.

It is a mixed flat: the place will be shared with me, a girl and another guy, all over 30 years old.
The room is very large, with wardrobe, bookshelves, single bed and balcony.
There is a large supermarket 100m away.

The monthly price of the room is 550 all expenses included (condo, water, heating, gas, internet..) EXCEPT the 'electricity
AVAILABLE IMMEDIATELY!

Please be aware that HousingAnywhere is an online booking platform. Therefore exchanging contact details and offering viewings is not possible. If you would like to reserve this accommodation, send me a booking request or a message and please mention your age and occupation. I look forward to meeting you!

--- ITALIANO ---

Affittasi una camera singola a LAVORATORE, in attico situato a 300 mt da Piazza Bologna e a 300mt dalla Stazione Tiburtina.
La casa è molto grande, ed è composta da un grande salone, cucina, due bagni , 4 camere singole, ripostiglio e un grande terrazzo di 40 mq.

E' un appartamento misto: in casa viviamo io, una ragazza e un altro ragazzo, tutti over 30
La camera è molto ampia, con armadioi,libreria, letto a una piazza e mezzo e balcone.
A 100mt c'è un supermercato molto grande.

Il prezzo mensile della camera è 550 tutte le spese incluse( condominio, acqua, riscaldamento, gas, internet..) ECCETTO l' energia elettrica
LIBERA DA SUBITO!!

Tieni presente che HousingAnywhere è una piattaforma di prenotazione online. Pertanto non è possibile scambiare i dati di contatto e offrire visite. Se vuoi prenotare questo alloggio, mandami una richiesta di prenotazione o un messaggio e per favore menziona la tua età e occupazione. Non vedo l'ora di conoscervi!

Facilities:
Lock: Yes
Toilet: Shared
Flooring: Laminate
Bedroom count: 1
Animal allowed: No
Desk: Yes
Dishwasher: No
Wheelchair accessible: No
Ac: No
Kitchenware: Shared
Smoking allowed: Outside only
Internet included: No
Water cost included: No
Wifi: Yes
Garden: No
Play music: Discussable
Living room: Shared
Housemates gender: Shared w both
Registration possible: Yes
Closet: Yes
Washing machine: Yes
Allergy friendly: Yes
Bedroom furnished: Yes
Gas cost included: No
Electricity included: No
Tv: No
Dryer: No
Kitchen: Shared
Parking: No
Bedroom size: 45
Tenant status: Working professionals only
Balcony terrace: Shared
Bed: Yes
Heating: Central
Basement: No
Internet: Yes
Total size: 70
Lroom furniture: Yes

Contact this advertiser