Teamup with me to find 2 bed apartment lease in South Dublin

Price: EUR 800 / Month
Housemates: 1
Sex: Any
Smoking: No
Address: Sandyford Road, Dublin, Ireland Show map

I am a respectful, considerate, easy-going, clean, hard-working, non-smoking, 35 year old Irish guy working in Tech and continuing my studies as a *MATURE* student.

Emphasising the mature here, as I know my being a student may put some
people off, and I want to convey that I am not the typical student, firstly
due to my age, but also insofar as I am not one for holding wild parties in
my home!

Initially I was looking for somewhere on my own, but the market what it is,
I am not inclined to pay exorbitant rent to live in a crummy single bed
bedsit/studio/flat, with no dishwasher, and communal or no washing machine and dryer.
Instead, I am posting this advert, reaching out to you my fellow Internet
user (yes that means you, the person reading this right now!), to find an individual
male or female professional of a similar mind, so we can pool our rental
budgets, and team-up together to find a great purpose built apartment. You
know, one with two bathrooms, two large bedrooms, secure parking, and a
balcony, somewhere nice, in leafy South Dublin or South City.

My interests include fitness, meditation, wellness, gym, healthy living, technology, science, politics, reading, nutrition, and hiking. I like nerdy and geeky things, but I am not a complete introvert. I also like to cook, and on those really wild nights I may go crazy and make some soup! 

I want the security of taking a lease for a minimum of one year, and for you to sign that lease with me. Ideally I will settle in the same place for several years.

If you cannot reach me by phone please leave a voicemail - I will listen to all messages. I will also read all emails received.

I will respond to all queries as promptly as I can, so do not be shy!

Maximum combined budget €1800, though I will be aiming for less.

Please no smokers or couples.

Contact this advertiser