Summerhill, Dublin : 1423665

Price: EUR 1,040 / Month
Housemates: 0
Sex: Any
Smoking: Any
Address: Summerhill , Dublin, Ireland Show map
Swipe9

I've had a really great experience here so far, but alas it's time for me to move out and find someone to take over this room.

The room is fully furnished and has a great staff to support you. Your room comes with a double bed, a heater, a desk and the perfect amount of storage space (including under the bed). Your bathroom is equipped with a toilet, sink and shower. You will be living with six other students from all around the world who are very kind and fun-loving, whom you will be sharing the kitchen with. You will receive bedding, pots and tableware too (can be discussed in further detail). Beckett House also offers its own gym, a cinema room, a laundry room, an additional communal kitchen, plenty of study spaces and a lovely lounge area with a pool table! We also have a rooftop to chill on, several optional resident get-togethers organised by the staff and a (hidden) page!

It will take you 20 minutes to walk to Trinity College Dublin, and about 45-50 minutes via public transportation to University College Dublin. It takes me 1 minute to get to SPAR, the nearby convenience store, but if you're looking for a cheap deal, check out LIDL, which is 9 minutes (walking) away. If you're interested in shopping and a night out, located just seven minutes away from you is O'Connell Street, it is THE street of Dublin (city-centre).

Finally, and perhaps most importantly, the rental period will last from the 11th of January until the 14th of June. This is a 22-week contract in which you will be paying €260 per week. All utility bills are included. There is no deposit, but there is an upfront payment, which will be your total balance. You will be paying this amount directly to aparto Beckett House, so your money is in great hands!

I say from experience that this is a really great deal, especially because of the increasing difficulty to find one-semester contracts that are relatively affordable for Dublin's standards.

If you think you're interested, don't hesitate to message me. I'll be more than happy to answer any questions, offer you a tour around as well and give you any advice you may need about settling in. Thank you!

Facilities:
Play music: Yes
Cleaning common: No
Closet: Yes
Toilet: Private
Heating: Electrical
Kitchen: Shared
Bathroom: Private
Dishwasher: No
Smoking allowed: Outside only
Allergy friendly: No
Bedroom furnished: Yes
Electricity included: Yes
Tv: Yes
Garden: No
Bedroom count: 1
Gas cost included: Yes
Internet included: Yes
Water cost included: Yes
Dryer: Yes
Internet: Yes
Kitchenware: Private
Balcony terrace: Shared
Housemates gender: Shared w both
Ac: No
Parking: No
Lroom furniture: Yes
Desk: Yes
Wifi: Yes
Flooring: Laminate
Tenant status: Any
Washing machine: Yes
Cleaning private: No
Bed: Yes
Lock: Yes
Bedroom size: 14
Animal allowed: No
Registration possible: Yes
Wheelchair accessible: Yes
Living room: Shared
Basement: No

Contact this advertiser